Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivers' Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51547 Van Dyke Avenue, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 739-8824

https://www.riverschiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
4.9
(36) · Doctors

1832 Oak Hollow Dr

(231) 995-0990
About

Rivers Chiropractic Center is a Chiropractor facility at 51547 Van Dyke Avenue in Utica, MI. Services: Rivers Chiropractic Center practices at 51547 Van Dyke Avenue, Utica, MI 48316. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Rivers Chiropractic Center may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Rivers Chiropractic Center in Utica, MI, please call (586) 739-8824 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rhonda Habitz review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Rhonda Habitz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Julia was very knowledgeable re my husband's diabetes. Very thorough with her explanations. Very upbeat doctor.
ChuckandMandy Snyder review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
ChuckandMandy Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:46 AM
She has great friendly staff. Dr. Julia is very passionate about her work and likes to get to the bottom of why things are happening and is not interested in putting a band aid on the problem. I so appreciate that about her.
Pamela Janette Johnson review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Pamela Janette Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr. Rivers is absolutely amazing. Her passion for wellness drives her to do all she can do for you. I don’t know where I would be without her. She validated my symptoms which no medical doctor would, and rather than prescribe a medication that would treat only the symptoms, she is delving deep into what is causing my insomnia. Whether it’s thyroid issues, diabetes, insomnia, or a host of many other issues, she’s the one to see .
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jamie Van Slembrouck review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Jamie Van Slembrouck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:35 AM
If you are looking for a great Chiroprator who also can inform and help treat other health issues that have been ruining your life then this is the place!!
Kelly Windemuth Hamden review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Kelly Windemuth Hamden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:20 PM
Dr. Rivers is helping my husband with his diabetes, and he is doing fabulous with her help!!
Kim VanSlembrouck review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Kim VanSlembrouck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 15:16 PM
Tried other ways of getting rid of my BP med for 2 years but after following her plan faithfully (and I do mean faithfully) it worked for me in 30 days! Dr. Rivers is caring, knowledeable yet very relatable! Blessed to have found her!!!
Adam Pennington review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Adam Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:17 AM
Amazing! A true life saver!
Jean Wu Fedoronko review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Jean Wu Fedoronko on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 15:43 PM
She’s the best thing that has happened to me. Dealing with my Lyme disease and Hashimotos. She’s by far the best doctor I’ve ever seen. I recommend her 100%.
Rick Coleman review for Rivers' Chiropractic Center
Rick Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 12:55 PM
Dr. Julie has helped me with me weight loss. Thru her care I am sleeping all night. I have less joint pain and more energy. I highly recommend Dr. Julie. Rick Coleman
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.