This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
We specialized in luxury vacation rental homes in Breckenridge, Keystone & Copper Colorado
233 S Ridge St, Unit A, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sat | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. |
The property management demands you send you ID and credit card over an unsecured email. So if you want you identity stolen or credit card to be hacked. Good luck. We ask for a secure messaging or show them our ID when checking in like a hotel and they said no. Then why bother listing your properties through a third party? The Manager Spencer was rude and didn't care about the service charge or extra insurance payments to cover costs. He said he doesn't deal with that and to figure it out. Sending email threatening to cancel... read more
Business response:
We received a reservation request for a Vincent S, however, the credit card belonged to a Judy T. and the phone number belonged to a Jacob S. As a result of the names not matching up, and in an effort to prevent fraudulent use of a credit card, we requested confirmation in the form of a photo ID and a photo of the credit card with the first 12 digits blocked out. We were not able to charge the credit card until we knew it was valid which is why we could not wait until arrival to receive that information. Our email servers ar... read more
What a beautiful place! My first impression upon walking in was "Wow, this is unreal!". While each room is spacious and warm, the item which stuck out to me most was the view from the living room. Floor to ceiling windows that overlook the trees and have the mountain in the background were incredible. I enjoyed that the group I went with mainly cooked at the lodge, and the kitchen is a great place for that. Fully equipped with all our utensil and cooking ware needs, we made great meals that caped off our ski days. The nearby... read more
What a beautiful place! My first impression upon walking in was "Wow, this is unreal!". While each room is spacious and warm, the item which stuck out to me most was the view from the living room. Floor to ceiling windows that overlook the trees and have the mountain in the background were incredible. I enjoyed that the group I went with mainly cooked at the lodge, and the kitchen is a great place for that. Fully equipped with all our utensil and cooking ware needs, we made great meals that caped off our ski days. The nearby... read more
What a beautiful place! My first impression upon walking in was "Wow, this is unreal!". While each room is spacious and warm, the item which stuck out to me most was the view from the living room. Floor to ceiling windows that overlook the trees and have the mountain in the background were incredible. I enjoyed that the group I went with mainly cooked at the lodge, and the kitchen is a great place for that. Fully equipped with all our utensil and cooking ware needs, we made great meals that caped off our ski days. The nearby... read more
We had the most amazing time at Baker House! First off, it is gorgeous and the scenery is breathtaking. The photos do not do justice to just how magnificent the home is and what an incredible location it's in. We had four sets of people traveling and everyone had their own master suite with ensuite bath, plenty of privacy, and lots of luxury. Comfy beds, a roaring fire, and a hot-tub were just what our bodies needed after long days exploring Copper and the surrounding areas. The home is up on the hill, backed up to national ... read more
We are also scheduled to stay during the time that the county will not allow any short-term rentals and are being told they'll "allow" us to rebook. This was a graduation celebration for 2 high school seniors and we won't be able to get the families together at another time. I am appalled at how they run their business -- "sorry, folks, you're out of luck but we're happy to cash in on your bad fortune." ****** and others are at least trying to work with renters -- not River Ridge.
Despite the COVID19 pandemic and the Summit County Health Department shutting down all rental properties for the time being River Ridge Rentals is refusing to provide refunds to prospective guests, claiming that their contract states that rentals are non refundable, essentially under any circumstances. The company is simply saying is the fault of renters for not obtaining insurance covering any contingency, including lock out! Renters are not cancelling, they are being locked out because of the current pandemic. River Ridge ... read more
River Ridge Rentals has a 4.7 star rating with 396 reviews.
River Ridge Rentals is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com