Logo White
Watch Demo

River City Flooring

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Flooring|San Antonio, TX 78217

3859 Stahl Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 593-3358

https://rcfhardwoods.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9815 Broadway St

(210) 828-9256
5.0
(109) · Flooring

3327 Fallen Leaf

(210) 260-9863
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3000 N University Ave #300

(210) 907-0414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Flooring

9123 N Loop 1604 E #102

(210) 201-7738

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(91) · Flooring

16120 College Oak #102

(210) 493-7811

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Home Services

10242 West Loop 1604 N

(210) 569-0479

1 person is looking at this business

About

- Premium Engineered Hardwood Floors - Waterproof Laminates - We purchase direct from the factory and pass the savings on to our customers. - Free in-home estimates - No money down

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5102
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanelle Bertrand on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 02:23 AM
A cut above the rest! River city flooring did a amazing job on my floors! Not only that but, the staff is friendly also! My rep Kyle listened to my vision and offered excellent customer service to help make my project seamless and perfect! I strongly recommend you call them today! #RCF
Sherri McGinnis Santos on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:38 AM
Very professional, courteous, and simply amazing. I had four different types of flooring on the ground floor of my older townhome, it wasn't even or level! Now I have gorgeous flooring! Everyone I worked with was professional and it is obvious that quality is very important to this company. For the price, I feel I received such amazing value! I only wish I had them do my stairs but now that I see the product I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Michele Heitman Kasper on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 18:46 PM
I highly recommend River City flooring. I had new floors installed last week. The crew was very professional and did a great job. I love my new floors
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Elizabeth Stahel Garretson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2019, 01:19 AM
Veronica Skloss on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2019, 14:28 PM
Just had floors done in three rooms by River City Flooring. The experience was great. Josh is very considerate and delivers exceptional customer service. The crew came in did the floors in one day and cleaned up after themselves. They were an all around professional crew.
Rene DeBacker on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:17 AM
I recently had over 2,000 sq feet of hard wood flooring installed by RiverCity Flooring and they did a fantastic job. Kyle oversaw the project from initial estimate to completion. He was in constant contact and very professional. I had multiple bids and RiverCity Flooring came in the lowest. The installation by Juan and his crew was excellent. The project was done on time and they cleaned up after completion - very professional and customer oriented. The project had a few twists, but Juan worked through and resolved all issues to my satisfaction. I am a very detail oriented individual who wants the job to be perfect, on time, and at a fair price. I have nothing but positive comments.
Melanie Anne McCall on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 21:23 PM
We had River city flooring install engineered hard wood floor in all of the bedrooms and the game room of our house. The men who installed our floor work fast and do a great job. They were also very respectful when installing the floors and asking before using anything they might need. We were very satisfied with the quality of flooring and were very happy with the outcome of everything. Kyle was very responsive to our phone calls and emails and even saved information we had spoken about about a year ago. We highly recommend River City Flooring.
Chicky Leclair on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 12:53 PM
If you want it done right at a reasonable price, this is the right place. An exceptional assortment of high-quality flooring, not the cheap plastic laminates you get at the big-box stores. Josh and team were excellent to work with and schedule appointments to review the area to be updated. Cost included removing the old carpet. The crew spent a fair amount of time cleaning and leveling the existing flooring at no additional charge. The result is a show piece! My wife is an extremely happy camper as this 19' x 23' room is now her new quilting studio. Thanks for the beautiful flooring and quick, quality work. I am passing your name out to whomever needs a reference for new floors as this is THE place to go.
Raquel Favela on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 17:07 PM
Damon and his team are absolutely the best! Reasonable price, pay when work is completed, work is done quickly and neatly! I will use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.