Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
581 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

8908 Madison Ave, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 536-5151

https://www.fairoaksdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, we welcome you to River City Dental Group! With state-of-the-art infection control procedures in place, our #1 goal is to keep you and your family safe. We provide comprehensive specialty services with advanced, proven technology and offer customized financial solutions for you. We are proud to be your complete Fair Oaks dental provider with services including Teledentistry, Same-Day Dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts, Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
581 reviews
5537
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra B. review for River City Dental Group
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/06/2022, 04:30 AM
Cynthia did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
Karen B. review for River City Dental Group
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/06/2022, 01:30 AM
Nicole , my dental hygienist, was very professional and personable. She made my teeth cleaning experience quite enjoyable actually. She always told me exactly what she was doing & what I needed to do. Thanks !
Katharina F. review for River City Dental Group
Katharina F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/18/2022, 05:35 AM
From my entering the reception for the first time the friendly Tana happily help me fill the hundreds of page’s necessary to get you into see the doc. Onto the see Faith a delightful equally friendly young woman who took 16 X-rays delighted me with her lovely energy and loved her job . Yet another awesome friendly face the dentist Dr Alex he immediately took me down memory lane as he had spent two years in the north west coast of Britain. We shared so many funny British’s stories and experiences , when I finally emerged I was surprised it was still day time out side lol. He completed a painless examination. I had gone for a cleaning and left without one but my experience was 4 star 5 had I had my cleaning. I recommend this dental group to many friends. I will be back 👏👏👏👏👏😷💯
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Evelyn B. review for River City Dental Group
Evelyn B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 08:24 AM
I visited yesterday for my six month cleaning and was rescheduled to see Dr. Fisher. He was very friendly and sweet to visit with. He did a fantastic job with my cleaning and explaining everything he did, and showed me my teeth as he went through everything. I liked him so much that I made another appointment for my husband to see him too.
Emily L. review for River City Dental Group
Emily L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2022, 10:15 AM
Excellent care with kindness and patience while most professional. Patients for many many years!
Andrew C. review for River City Dental Group
Andrew C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/24/2021, 03:34 AM
Dr. Fisher , his assistant, and everyone was fantastic. Explained everything, options available and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had no pain at all even after the shots wore off. Highly recommend the Charles Dental Group. As I will continue to drive from Placerville to see them .
Jan C. review for River City Dental Group
Jan C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/17/2021, 02:27 AM
Cynthia did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth! Thanks so much! My teeth don't feel "fuzzy" anymore!
Sharon D. review for River City Dental Group
Sharon D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/19/2021, 06:24 AM
As always excellent
Frank S. review for River City Dental Group
Frank S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2021, 06:38 AM
Staff are always courteous and professional. I have been going here for years and they have always been excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.