Logo White
Watch Demo

Rite Painting

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Painters|Kenmore, WA 98028

7534 NE 202nd Pl, Kenmore, WA 98028

(206) 229-8313

https://ritepainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(1) · Painters

22433 NE Marketplace Dr

(425) 836-1000
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(31) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8711 15th Ave NW

(206) 947-3163
5.0
(1) · Painters

1414 127th Pl NE

(425) 747-8787
About

Rite Painting specializes in: Interior painting, exterior painting, drywall repair, stain and lacquer finishes as well as spectacular mill work and door refinishing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurita Mader Colburn on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 08:16 AM
The Rite Painting team was very professional, super tidy and a pleasure to work with. Project was done on time and done well. Highly recommend Mark & his crew.
Amanda Dodd Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:37 AM
We had Rite Painting fix and finish a paint job at our house. They were great during the estimate, scheduling, painting, and final walk-through! Everyone we worked with had a vested interest in our happiness and took care with our home. I cannot recommend Rite Painting enough.
Fred Doner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 10:47 AM
Had them paint a few interior rooms. Were professional and did an excellent job. Cleaned the space up afterwards, could not tell they were there other than the rooms looked fantastic! Definitely recommend them for interior and exterior jobs!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nannette Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 21:14 PM
Mark and Rite Painting are a delight to work with. They're professional, knowledgeable, responsive. They help you pick colors and steer you away from potentially devastating choices that could be dark or too strong when on your walls. The crew is polite and punctual, they work hard and they clean up. What more could you ask?
Aaron Keating on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:44 AM
Excellent service for me and my friends. Cant recommend enough, call without question, a high quality vendor!
Rachel Sjavik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:15 AM
Bert Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:38 AM
I am very happy and pleased that I went with Rite Painting. They were fantastic to work with, dependable and I felt confident everything was done correctly. They even offered up free color consulting - which I didn't know was something that could be done. I suggested somethings that could save me money as well. They are awesome!
Susie Hess Shavey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 12:25 PM
Rite Painting does a very professional and clean paint job. I would be very please to hire them again!
Business Response:

Thank you Susie for the glowing remaraks!!!

Stuart Turck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.