Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Risovich Law Offices

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
13 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Weirton, WV 26062

3023 Pennsylvania Ave, Weirton, WV 26062

(304) 723-2588

http://risovichlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

26 Market St # 610

(330) 743-3998
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

725 Boardman-Canfield Rd

(330) 758-4900
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

5239 Butler St #201

(855) 397-6640
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3058 Leechburg Rd # 10

(724) 339-4005
5.0
(8) · General Litigation

36 N Jefferson St

(724) 656-1555
About

Risovich Law Offices provides top quality service in the area. Specializing in Divorce/Custody, Criminal, Estates, Personal Injury and General Practice. Fred Risovich is a former Chief Justice of 1st Judicial Circuit. Call the Risovich Law Offices at 304-723-2588.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:16 AM
This man is one of the most intelligent lawyers I have ever met. Extremely friendly staff, highly recommend if you would like to win your case.
Matthew Logue on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Outstanding lawyers! Highly recommended!
Fargo Camerlengo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 08:53 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Miranda Marino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:54 AM
Alex Risovich is great he was there when I needed him and was always quick to return my phone calls etc. All around great person I recommend him highly!
Jessie Nikole DeLong Maxwell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 12:08 PM
Best lawyers in tri state area... If it wasn't for Alex and his office I'd of flunked nursing school with stress of my divorce. Now my daughter is safe and I have peace of mind :)
Kelly Flesher on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 08:40 AM
My fiancé had Alex Risovich as counsel for a few cases. Alex went above and beyond for him every time! If you lawyer Alex is the man to see!
Chris McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 07:29 AM
Alex is one of the most professional lawyer out there... He answered every phone call or called the same day!!! When I hired Alex one of the first things he did was give his personal cell number to call day or night if there was an emergency.... Hire a lawyer at the made a friend for life... Get up the good work Alex!!!!!
Cameo Greenlief on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 07:17 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere but Risovich Law Office. Best and Most Trustworthy Lawyers around. I have used them for a few different type cases and never had to worry one time. I definitely recommend them to ANYONE that needs legal counsel!
Geoffrey Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:02 AM
Risovich Law Office were really great handling my case with respect, availability and tenacity. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with a legal issue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.