Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rishi's International Beverage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1502 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Kentwood, MI 49512

3839 28th St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 942-7240

http://www.rishisowl.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

32 43rd St SW

(616) 534-1111
4.8
(22) · Restaurant Supplies

3700 Coit Ave NE

(616) 447-0444
About

Beverages Distributors Bottlers & Wholesale Liquor Stores Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,502 reviews
51,306
  
4118
  
319
  
28
  
116
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Munish Dogra review for Rishi's International Beverage
Munish Dogra on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2021, 00:39 AM
Outstanding staff, great collection, fair pricing, and excellent customer service. Always a pleasure to shop at Rishi’s.
Carly Nuberg review for Rishi's International Beverage
Carly Nuberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 15:41 PM
We used Rishi’s International Beverage to get a keg for our wedding. The day before our wedding, our original vendor had given our keg away and we called Rishi’s to order one. Just like that, our kegs were ordered and instructions to pick it up and return it were very clear. The customer service was beyond amazing! My husband and I would recommend this place to ANYONE!
Kathryn Martin review for Rishi's International Beverage
Kathryn Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 02:57 AM
Incredible service and a very diverse offering of products. We love Rishi’s for our favorite beverages as well as for great suggestions on new drinks to try and great hostess/holiday/event gifts for friends and family.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Brandelle Palmer review for Rishi's International Beverage
Brandelle Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 07:00 AM
Always our go-to! Super knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate you!
Lisa Sapp Flowers review for Rishi's International Beverage
Lisa Sapp Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:02 AM
Rishi and his staff really know their stuff....even if you don't! They have helped me out of a jam on gifts a time or two and the recipients LOVED their recommendations! Great service, prices, and friendly staff, can't recommend Rishi's enough!
Shannon McGaffigan review for Rishi's International Beverage
Shannon McGaffigan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 07:12 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable. You can find just about anything here. Huge selection.
Javier Ramirez review for Rishi's International Beverage
Javier Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 05:45 AM
Great selection nice staff
Tony Snyder review for Rishi's International Beverage
Tony Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:22 AM
This place is outstanding. They have everything and they know everything (and not in a know-it-all way, either). I live in Lansing and will make a special trip to Grand Rapids specifically to shop with Rishi, who is the nicest guy in the world. If you need anything for a nice dinner, gift for someone, home bar essentials, you owe it to yourself to shop at this amazing store!
Deanna Butterworth review for Rishi's International Beverage
Deanna Butterworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 02:41 AM
great place to go. very welcoming and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.