Logo White
Watch Demo

Righteous Ink Tattoo Body Piercing & Supply

Claimed
4.8
123 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33317

1845 S State Rd 7, Davie, FL 33317

(954) 316-5336

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(163) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

4 people are looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(317) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

1 person is looking at this business

Dharma Tattoo
4.9
(719) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

8 people are looking at this business

Into the Skin Tattoos
4.9
(73) · Beauty

6901 Okeechobee Blvd Suite D3

(561) 268-2738

6 people are looking at this business

About

Tattoos Piercings Permanent Makeup Tattoo Supplies Simple Mobile

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5108
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivy Isaac on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 10:21 AM
Great work and very professional. I'm always pleased whenever I go there.
Business Response:

Thank you Ivy! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Brianna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:53 AM
The people in there are the greatest and so nice it a great vibe in there I got two tattoo from here they did a great job hope to get more when on that side of town
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna for such a beautiful review. we appreciate you and your business. We hope to see you again soon.

Donna Musumeci on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:13 AM
We went there last night, I had the best experience so far at a tattoo place. Jerry and Julie are the best!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Betty Jefferies on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:17 AM
It was a pleasant experience from the beginning. I was greeted by a woman who was friendly and inviting. We chatted for a short moment and she asked what service they could provide. I stated I wanted my tongue pierced. She explained the paperwork and told her husband, who was also very friendly. The woman set up the room and informed me when it was ready. I honestly did not feel a thing. It was better than expected. I can't wait to go back for my next piercing. Definitely recommend Righteous Ink.
Business Response:

Thank you Very much for the honour of choosing our business for the service. We appreciate you and your Service as as the wonderful review and look forward to another experience. julie & Gennaro

Phyliss June Rinis Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:50 AM
Great service. Great people. Clean friendly place.
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 11:46 AM
They were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Very PROFESSIONAL! Great BED SIDE MANNERS! They KEPT MY DAUGHTER CLAIM RELAXED AND MADE HER FEEL RIGHT AT HM. SHE LAUGHED SO MUCH! THIS PLACE IS VERY FAMILY ORIENTATED! Best EXPERIENCE I COUKD HAVE EVER ASKED FOR. THEY ARE VERY VERY VERY CLEAN. EVERYTHING US OPENED IN FRONT IF U. U GET TO SEE EVERYTHING! LETS JUST SAY BECAUSE THEY WERE SO AMAZING, INCREDIBLE AND FAMILY ORIENTATED. IVE INVITED MY WHOLE FAMILY TO COME IN AND DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AND ONLY THEM. Thank you and ur team for being sooo AMAZING W KY DAUGHTER AND MY FAMILY. WE LOOK FORWARD TO DOING A LOT OF BUSINESS W U!! Can't wait!!! Jessica Lopez
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the phenomenal review, Jessica. We are honoured and appreciate you and we look forward to having another experience together!

Shane Eckes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:33 AM
Great place, very skillful staff. The place to go for tattoos and piercings
Business Response:

Thank you Shane! We hope to see you again.

Geo N Beckii Gilchrist on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:04 AM
Terrific shop even better people! Love my new ink! Thanks again! ���
Business Response:

looking forward to it! hopefully the lil ONE'S AS well...

Michele Migone Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Michele!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.