Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Right Temp Heating and Cooling

5.0

About this business

HVAC unit service, HVAC unit replacements, HVAC maintenance, ductwork repair and replacement. 

Location details

250 Lake Haven Dr, Mount Juliet, TN, 37122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.019 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley Adams's profile image
Ashley Adams 
6 years ago

Awesome job! Thank you for doing great job getting us heat again! 

Ashley Adams's profile image
Ashley Adams 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Awesome job! Thank you for doing great job getting us heat again! 

Lisa Hunt's profile image
Lisa Hunt 
6 years ago

Awesome company!! They did a great job installing a new AC split unit at our house. This company is very professional and pays attention to detail. Neat work and completed on time and correctly the first time. I would recommend them to anyone!! 

Carly Lee's profile image
Carly Lee 
7 years ago
Mikey Roberge's profile image
Mikey Roberge 
7 years ago

Colin and David were great to work with. Very professional, honest and thorough. I highly recommend using Right Temp. 

Lou Ann Chapuis's profile image
Lou Ann Chapuis 
7 years ago
Angie Blackmore's profile image
Angie Blackmore 
7 years ago
Janet Daily's profile image
Janet Daily 
8 years ago

They are awesome. My unit went out during the day and it was almost 90 degrees in the house. They came out realized they needed to order a part but instead of making us wait until the next day to fix it they went home, found a spare part, and came back and installed it. Above and beyond. 

Shari Doucette's profile image
Shari Doucette 
8 years ago

David Willett and Collin Cole were amazing. showed up on time. They were both very professional and worked well together. We are very satisfied with the work they did. They were very understanding about our financial situation. I would absolutely refer this company to any body looking for good honest people. Thanks guys for your excellent service. Our new heating and cooling company. we will stay with this company for any furture needs. Five star all the way. 

Frequently asked questions about Right Temp Heating and Cooling

How is Right Temp Heating and Cooling rated?

Right Temp Heating and Cooling has a 5 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is Right Temp Heating and Cooling open?

Right Temp Heating and Cooling is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com