Logo White
Watch Demo

Right Price Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.8
316 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

5223 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-1727

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062

About

The right place to find the right price! Quality Used Cars in Murfreesboro, Tennessee since 1993. Whether you have good credit, bad credit or no credit we have financing for you. We do not offer games & gimmicks, just friendly service and quality vehicles. Trying to rebuild your credit? Give Right Price Auto Sales a chance to earn your business because we report to Equifax. We have a large variety of vehicles from all different makes and models of cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers. Right Price Auto Sales, Inc. has an A+ rating with the BBB.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
316 reviews
5280
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gage C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 07:19 AM
Had a great experience here at right price I was in and out with a car within 1 hour had a great sales person.
Lionel B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:18 AM
Steven runs a class act at right price auto very very fair company I just bought my 2nd car Saturday from them cant wait buy number 3
David W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:42 AM
They have been the best dealer ship I have been wit very understanding and try to help when u need it people are nice and the prices are very affordable good cars
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tabitha K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:27 AM
Awesome people to do business with.....Repeat customer and will continue to do business with Stephen, Gary, Juanita and Juan.
Jashua T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 06:59 AM
Overall very unprofessional on the phone, I would not recommend Eric Germer, a salesman there. Be careful of the cheap cover up jobs on leather repairs and such on interiors. Very low quality.
joanna.d.barnes on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 02:03 AM
Very helpful and friendly staff. No games or high pressure. Showed us the vehicle history and discussed issues. Negotiated fairly. Showed us NADA prices. We'd go back again. Recommend them for a decent car at a fair price.
zellysue on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 01:32 AM
I am very happy with my new old vehicle that I purchased from Right Price. You will not find a group of salesmen as honest as those at Right Price. I will recommend them to friends.
Rachel J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/15/2012, 03:01 AM
Very Professional & easy financing – Very Professional !!! Lots of great cars to choose from and a friendly staff. Other lots want co-signors but Right Price Auto Sales is willing to work with you. They report to the credit bureau in order to help you get your score higher. The payments are set up easy based on your pay date or budget. Once you choose a vehicle it takes about 30 minutes and you are driving away in a great vehicle. Surely going back.
Bill S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2012, 02:56 AM
Shysters!!!! – If I could give a 0, I would! I went to right price to find a car for my teenage son. We found a white taurus that seemed decent. I was working with the salesman and found out the interest was 21%!!!!!! What a ripoff. I had read where these right price auto places were being looked at by the government. Now I know why. After I complained to the salesman, he got the owner. The owner tried to explain how they can do this. It was hard to understand him because he said uhhhh a hundred times. None of it made sense and I bought a car off of a private dealer with a loan from my bank. Stay away! These people will take you for everything they can get!
Business Response:

We are a Buy Here Pay Here dealership and we offer financing for people who can't get financed though a bank. Yes, we have to charge a higher interest rate for that but most BHPH dealers charge 24.9%. If someone has good credit we offer to get them financed through a local credit union for as little as 4.9%. We have an A+ rating with the BBB. We are not shysters, we are just a business giving opportunity to those who can't get financed at banks.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.