Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Right Now! Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kaysville, UT 84037

150 Main Street, N, 150 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 719-3063

https://m.facebook.com/right-now-chiropractic-557008677782323/?_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(214) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
590
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kay Krause Carrington review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Kay Krause Carrington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:15 AM
He has helped me feel much better. A very nice doctor
Lynn Atkinson review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Lynn Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr Ken is amazing to work with! Hes my go to any time I feel out of whack! Super caring and informative. He takes the time to listen and figure out what you need. Best Chiro ever!
Kris Stevenson review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Kris Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 15:36 PM
Ken is AWESOME!!! Great sense of humor and very personable. I feel like a new man when he gets done with me.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debbie Brooks review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Debbie Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:12 AM
Ken is always very kind, smiling and warm welcoming.👍 His adjustments are precise and dead on the spot, making my life easier to keep walking on
Debra Dutton Martens review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Debra Dutton Martens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:39 AM
With Ken you get a thorough examine and adjustment. He doesn’t rush you out. He makes sure you feel some relief. Very friendly and concerned about your health.
Brooke Yates review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Brooke Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr. Pierce has been amazing! My husband broke his back and has severe arthritis and migraines. Dr. Pierce has helped him immensely with his health issues and it’s perfect because my husband can get in right away. We have never found a chiropractor who has helped my husband this much. And he’s only $20 per visit. He is so kind and has a great personality and really tried to connect with his patients. We recently moved about an hour and a half away, and my husband is still traveling that far to get adjusted by him. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Pierce!
Rachael Marie review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Rachael Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 20:14 PM
Dr. Pierce was amazing. My dad and I went in for an adjustment and he will be the only one I go back to. He let us know we had to fill out the form entirely prior to the adjustment so I made sure to double check I didn’t miss any spots. He explained what he was doing before he did it and also took extra care to loosen my stiff rotator cuff. He was friendly, joked with us and made both of us feel comfortable. I don’t think him asking to fill a form out in its entirety or correctly is to much to ask for someone who can get you in and out. Thanks Dr. Pierce for making my back feel so much better
Janet Thaeler review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Janet Thaeler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:04 AM
Becky Beesley review for Right Now! Chiropractic
Becky Beesley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:18 AM
This by far is the best chiropractic place around. He's very friendly and helpful. He's affordable quick and effective.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.