Logo White
Watch Demo

Right Buy Auto

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

7939 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 855-0063

http://www.rightbuyautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

I am an ASE Master Certified Mechanic and the owner of Right Buy Auto. I hand pick, inspect, and recondition every vehicle on our lot personally. We are run by a husband and wife team with NO salesmen. Our customers enjoy a unique and pressure-free experience as well as great quality vehicles to choose from. We continue to grow our business by being fair and honest. Plus, all of our vehicles come with a 3 month/3,000 mile powertrain warranty for added confidence and peace of mind when you when buy from us. We also offer expert and affordable automotive repair only performed by an ASE Master Certified Mechanic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
569
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Franklin Bynum on Facebook

10 months ago

07/20/2019, 09:14 AM
This was the smoothest transaction on a vehicle we have ever experienced., our new favorite! Diane and Jerry were so easy to work with. We love our new to us Honda Odyssey. The transaction was completely one stop, no pressure and fair. We will recommend Right Buy to anyone.
Bryce Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 08:27 AM
Great people to work with. They went above and beyond what was needed! they wouldn't let me leave until everything was the way it was suppose to be!!
Tony Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 03:53 AM
the very BEST known both since they we kids
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christa Graybeal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:27 AM
I just bought my fourth car from this amazing little dealership!! I can’t imagine going any where else!! I always recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle!! They always take care of the customer and that’s something you don’t find in many dealerships. Reliable cars with great service!!
Ronald Salo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:02 AM
Bought 5 cars from Right buy and will always shop there for our automotive needs
Ami Durst on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:46 AM
The very best place I've ever bought a car! I just purchased my 2nd vehicle here & I LOVE it! I would NEVER shop anywhere else! They found me the EXACT car I wanted @ a price I can afford. I recommend anyone who wants a straight up, honest, great deal on a vehicle check them out! I researched the company reviews,BBB and customer reviews before shopping here & I assure you- you will not find a more reputable dealer! They are great at what they do!!!!
Adina Acfalle Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:51 AM
They were super nice and took great care of me. They also worked with me so I could gather the cash to buy my car.
April Tibbetts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:34 AM
My husband and I drove from Tucson to mesa to look at a truck, the truck was great. The owners were so patient with us as we waited for bank approval for a loan, we were there from 10am till about 3 pm. We didn't get the truck but Diana(owner) did help us, and is still helping us find the right bank with all the right qualities to get us what we want. We had such a wonderful experience there, even tho we have not got our truck "yet". Thank you Right Buy Auto for all your help. I will recommend this place to all my friends looking for a vehicle. Oh and let's not forget Jerry(owner also) he even fixed what we wanted on the truck, showed us car fax and all we needed to know about the truck. Both of you are amazing people. See you soon.......
Joseph Tencza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 07:38 AM
I just want to let everyone now that if you've ever been screwed over by a used dealership go to right buy auto because they will change your perspective on used dealerships. We were in and out within an hour. All and all thank you right buy auto I'll make sure to send as many referrals your way as I can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.