Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
411 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68130 United States

18130 Wright St, Omaha, NE 68130 United States

(402) 884-8880

https://ridgeview-dental-dr-candi-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(6) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200
5.0
(3) · Dental

3256 Salt Creek Cir

(402) 742-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 N 89th St

(402) 390-6006
About

Dr. Candi Filbrandt, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Omaha, NE. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
411 reviews
5404
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne B. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Joanne B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/17/2022, 03:39 AM
Had a dental cleaning on May 17, 2022. Melissa does a great job every time. She is really friendly and very professional. Dr. Candi and staff are GREAT!!
Michael B. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/04/2022, 05:30 AM
Melissa does a great job.
Anonymous review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:22 AM
Give you a low estimate and ask for lot more money. Ask everybody to go deep clean and only tell you half of the price before decision making.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Dawn V. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Dawn V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/18/2022, 04:50 AM
As always, my experience has been great. Everyone makes it so I feel at ease each time I go. For me that means a lot as it took me a long time to feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr Candi and her staff to anyone.
Chad H. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Chad H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2022, 00:59 AM
Try Melissa for A+ Quality dental Hygienist. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/17/2022, 03:04 AM
Always explains everything that they are going to do. Very respectful.
Richard G. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Richard G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/10/2022, 07:52 AM
Melissa is and always has been, the BEST!
Douglas H. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Douglas H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/14/2021, 03:49 AM
Always professional and caring. Thank you
Dawn V. review for Ridgeview Dental: Dr. Candi DDS
Dawn V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2021, 11:28 AM
As always, I had a great experience. Melissa always takes time to talk to me. During this visit, I could not help but to hear how well Dr. Candi communicated with a younger patient. If I new anyone with younger children that needed a dentist for them, I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.