Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgepointe at Gleneagle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
25 reviews
|Apartments|Colorado Springs, CO 80921

13631 Shepard Hts, Colorado Springs, CO 80921

(719) 481-4300

https://www.gbridgepointe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

3320 Verde Dr

(719) 475-2564
4.9
(10) · Real Estate

30 Boulder Cres St

(719) 632-2474
4.8
(96) · University Housing

10 Cragmor Village Rd

(719) 599-0600
4.7
(134) · Apartments

10115 S Peoria St

(866) 791-2885
4.6
(16) · Apartments

3741 Oro Blanco Dr

(719) 597-4521
4.6
(172) · Apartments

10215 Crescent Meadow Blvd

(720) 465-8402
About

Minutes from the Front Range & Air Force Academy, RidgePointe at Gleneagle offers 6 floor plans with unique amenities & a variety of community comforts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
25 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna McBride review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Donna McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 12:36 PM
I love this place! The management is outstanding and extremely helpful in any situation. Maintenance crew is the best ever. I highly recommend these apartments to any one looking for a new home.
Mackenzie Steddom review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Mackenzie Steddom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 10:04 AM
Worst place I’ve ever lived. Infested with big spiders, multiple things needed fixing, $1400 for a tiny one bedroom, not nearly enough parking, management is awful, utilities are very expensive. The only good thing I can say is the location and I was only there for three months thankfully. Don’t live here!
Janice Bufmack review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Janice Bufmack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 08:26 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Thiruvenkadam Loganathan review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Thiruvenkadam Loganathan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:30 AM
Great place and great service
Krishna Ananth review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Krishna Ananth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:52 AM
Absolutely worse management. I would give negative stars if there was an option. I'm being asked to pay for towing expenses when parking lot repairs were being done and in fact my car was not towed. I moved my car on my own and instead of speaking with the towing company for the $45 charge, they're asking me to pay for it. I stayed at the apartment for a year and had a completely great experience except for this final towing issue. Hope the management understands that they have to value their tenants instead of harassing them like this. Integrity matters more than just $45. Update: Management took care of this and waived the charge.
Lilli Waller review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Lilli Waller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Meghan Meeks review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Meghan Meeks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:39 AM
We did some research online prior to visiting this complex, and it had all the amenities that we were looking for and more. We met with Jake, who talked through our options and showed us the potential apartment that we were most interested. We rented right away due to the location of the complex, the floor plan and the hospitality we were shown as we asked several questions. Upon moving in, we had a few things to submit for work orders, which were taken care of promptly and professionally. Quite impressed with the maintenance crew! We have really enjoyed the courtesy of our neighbors and the staff as well as the quietness of the complex.
Kim Shelton review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Kim Shelton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:03 AM
Great place to live! All the staff is great from the managers to maintenance! Very friendly and always there to help or just to visit and have fun!
Stevie Don Getty review for Ridgepointe at Gleneagle
Stevie Don Getty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.