Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgemont Park Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
65 reviews
|Apartments|Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

200 Bulldog Dr, Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

(615) 462-6727

https://www.ridgemontparkapartments.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.9
(42) · Real Estate

1401 3rd Ave N

(629) 800-2075
4.9
(16) · Real Estate

4065 Cane Ridge Pkwy

(615) 813-2182
4.8
(18) · Real Estate

1300 Nashville Pike

(615) 675-9721
4.7
(149) · Real Estate

200 Resource Parkway

(615) 538-4621
4.7
(116) · Real Estate

2700 Charlotte Ave

(615) 823-8912
4.6
(33) · Apartments

420 Elmington Ave

(615) 269-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
65 reviews
534
  
46
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaTrena Jones- Vinson review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
LaTrena Jones- Vinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 22:04 PM
My daughter has a 2 year old son, and she put in a order request to fix her broken washing machine on June 15, 2020. This is the 3rd time she requested the maintenance man to come and fix her washing machine. They’re making her continue to pay for the washing machine. My daughter explained to them that the laundry facility on the apartment closed at 5pm, she doesn’t get off until 5pm. They don’t open on weekends. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!!! Why do you have 1 maintenance man working for a apartment complex?! Get my daughter washing machine fix!!!
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 04:56 AM
Apartment area always... (Verified Renter) Apartment area always well maintained. Feel comfortable living here. Not afraid to be here.
Samantha Jandreau review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Samantha Jandreau on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 13:36 PM
Almost 2 years of living here with almost no issues. The apartments are spacious, modern looking, and fairly quiet. The grounds are kept clean and maintenance is never an issue. Any time maintenance is needed, they are quick in response and have always fixed the issues. I have never had “bug” issues here like I have had in other apartments!! The only “bug” issues I have had are tiny carpenter ants. I have always put in a request for pest control and within a day or so, pest control shows up. The apartments are directly behind the high school and football stadium, but when all windows and doors are closed, you will not hear any noise during games. My neighbors have always been friendly. This is the best apartment we have ever lived in. I always recommend friends to check it out because it is well worth it!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 10:01 AM
Great place and... (Verified Renter) Great place and people. Cynthia is great as well as samantha
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:13 AM
The maintenance man... (Verified Renter) The maintenance man perry was nice and he explained to me what the problem was and what he was going to do to have it fixed.
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:41 AM
Very safe and... (Verified Renter) Very safe and comfortable. Quiet and reasonable prices and very friendly
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:02 AM
lived here 7... (Verified Renter) lived here 7 yrs. love this community and apartment personnel.they are always friendly, engaging, respectful.
Shawn D. review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Shawn D. on Apartments

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:34 AM
The office takes... (Verified Renter) The office takes care of my needs above and beyond my expectations. The complex is very well taken care of. I would recommend this apartment community to my friends.
Paul Bengtson review for Ridgemont Park Apartments
Paul Bengtson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 07:57 AM
Electric in apartment is horrible can’t cool with more than one burner without breaker blowing. Getting them to fix anything is a nightmare. The office has no clue what they are doing, you have to jump through so many hoops to get in here more papers than buying a house and same every year to renew lease and moving out it takes forever to get your deposit back. Save your time and money you will be happier somewhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.