Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
345 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14626

550 Latona Rd #200, Ste 200, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 254-4600

http://www.ridgecrestdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(44) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(146) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645
Destefano Dentistry
5.0
(59) · Dental

600 Kreag Rd

(585) 672-3968

1 person is looking at this business

Watson, Scott, Dds
5.0
(102) · Dental

572 Titus Ave # C

(585) 342-4220
Progressive Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

151 Sully's Trail #2

(585) 248-3636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Richard Romano & Dr. Darren Mascia proudly provide care for children, adults, and seniors. Ridgecrest Dental understands the need for consistent care. We treat each patient like family. Our compassionate, professional staff is dedicated to providing the highest level of care possible. Because we are dentist owned, we are patient driven. This means that we can focus more on providing excellent care, and less on the bottom line. We are not tied to any large dental corporation. We provide effective care that is responsive to the needs of the community. Being independently owned means that we are able to focus on you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
345 reviews
5342
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 336 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penelope G. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

09/04/2019, 03:46 AM
Have been going to this office for years along with my family and we have been extremely satisfied with the professional expertise and the congeniality of all on staff
Tyrone R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/20/2019, 06:35 AM
Great experience. First time going to dentist since 2016.
Business Response:

It was great to meet you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Erica G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/14/2019, 01:13 AM
As always, coming to a new dentist office is a bit unnerving but I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by Dr.Romano and staff. The doctor greeted me right after I got in the dentist chair to give me a explanation of the visit. Xrays were taken right in the chair, no going into a separate room, which was nice. Overall the staff who treated me were nonjudgmental, helped explain what they were doing and why, to keep me in the loop. The hygienist was very informative. I felt like this was the most thorough exam I’ve had! I left feeling confident about my treatment plan and am looking forward to my next visit... I’ve NEVER said that about going to the dentist! I’m would definitely recommend th...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Peter M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/07/2019, 05:49 AM
Christina is a very professional and knowledgeable dental hygenitis . Very pleased with her thoroughness and attention to detail. Love th er way my mouth feels after the cleaning.
George G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:04 AM
I always have a pleasant experience at Ridgecrest whether it is for a cleaning or dental work. For many the dentist’s office is not on their top ten destination list, however, these folks make the experience one that can be appreciated. The cost of not going to the dentist is eventually much higher than going. Oral health is vitally important.
Jonathan V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:17 AM
Walked into a very nice,quiet,comfortable office.
My first time to this office and I left totally satisfied with the whole experience.This is my Dentist office going forward. I highly recommend.
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:01 AM
As usual, both Erin & Dr. Mascia took good care of my teeth. My visits to Ridgecrest Dental are always a positive experience.
Cheryl R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:48 AM
I have been a longtime patient of Ridgecrest Dental since its inception ten years ago and prior to that when it was originally located on Lake Avenue in the City of Rochester.

My dental experiences have been nothing less than exceptional with both Dr. Romano and Dr. Mascia. They have such attention to detail and exhibit incredible compassion for their patients. And, let's not forget their outstanding team there to assist them and me in every way!!!

I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!!!!
Rhonda B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:03 AM
As always I am met with quality happy staff. Greet me by my name and check me in. Escorted to my comfy chair for a 2 hour procedure. Dr. Romano is always calm and puts me at ease. I'm not a huge fan of the dentist chair, but he has changed that for me. Thank you for caring about me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.