Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
334 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14626

550 Latona Rd #200, Ste 200, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 254-4600

http://www.ridgecrestdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Comella, Brandon, DDS - Comella Orthodontics
5.0
(2) · Dental

675 Panorama Trail W # 3

(585) 383-1380
Watson, Scott, Dds
5.0
(99) · Dental

572 Titus Ave # C

(585) 342-4220

1 person is looking at this business

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(43) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549
Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(145) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

3 people are looking at this business

Destefano Dentistry
5.0
(56) · Dental

600 Kreag Rd

(585) 672-3968
Progressive Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

151 Sully's Trail #2

(585) 248-3636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Richard Romano & Dr. Darren Mascia proudly provide care for children, adults, and seniors. Ridgecrest Dental understands the need for consistent care. We treat each patient like family. Our compassionate, professional staff is dedicated to providing the highest level of care possible. Because we are dentist owned, we are patient driven. This means that we can focus more on providing excellent care, and less on the bottom line. We are not tied to any large dental corporation. We provide effective care that is responsive to the needs of the community. Being independently owned means that we are able to focus on you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
334 reviews
5331
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:40 AM
Excellent and friendly service! Very thorough with helpful tips too! I would highly recommend Ridgecrest Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

Debra S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/12/2019, 16:36 PM
Dr. Romano saw me the very day I needed urgent dental care. And this was a first appointment with Dr. Romano. He made me feel REALLY comfortable, VERY calm, and he fixed my tooth!!! Also, the women in the office are VERY nice and VERY professional. The office is really modern and comfy, with nice calm music playing in the background. And my tooth looks and feels great! :o)
Business Response:

Thank you Debra! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Douglas D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/11/2019, 17:28 PM
A very fast and service and good atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful. The service was great and was told of my options and treated me .This was one of the best Dentists I have seen, I would recommend highly
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dennis! We look forward to seeing you again.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sandra R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/10/2019, 18:09 PM
Ridgecrest Dental has exceptional service. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and professional. The office and equipment is modern. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you Sandra! See you next visit!

Marie P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/24/2019, 14:56 PM
Very efficient and timely
Business Response:

Thanks Marie! Always a pleasure to see you!

Mary T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/15/2019, 10:16 AM
I went there as a new patient and found the staff and dentist to be very courteous and helpful and not pushy. This is a new experience as a dental patient!!! I will be returning....
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! We are glad to have you as a patient.

Karen S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/14/2019, 15:52 PM
My appt. was on time. Didn't have to wait. Dental assistant was great. Dr. Mascia is a great dentist. He took care of the problem with my dentures. Everything went well with the appt.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy to hear that and look forward to seeing you next time Karen!

Grace L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:54 AM
Yesterday I had a teeth cleaning and
x-rays at Ridgecrest Dental. Christina is a dental hygienist in Dr Romano’s practice. I have never had a hygienist who was as thoughtful as Christina. She was gentle but thorough, explained everything she was about to do, and made sure of my comfort level at all times. Dr Romano has been my dentist for many years and I can say the exact same thing about him. It’s a great dental practice!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Grace! We look forward to seeing you next visit!

Stephanie K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:30 AM
Everyone is friendly! The front desk women are always pleasant. They take care of the insurance BS for you. Dr. Romano is wonderful as well as his colleague. They have been on time so far. Not one bad thing to say.
Business Response:

Thanks Stephanie! We enjoy having you as a patient! See you next time!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.