Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridgecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
355 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14626

550 Latona Rd #200, Ste 200, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 254-4600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(46) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(125) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

10 people are looking at this business

Watson, Scott, Dds
5.0
(95) · Dental

572 Titus Ave # C

(585) 342-4220

6 people are looking at this business

Destefano Dentistry
5.0
(60) · Dental

600 Kreag Rd

(585) 672-3968

3 people are looking at this business

Progressive Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

151 Sully's Trail #2

(585) 248-3636

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Richard Romano & Dr. Darren Mascia proudly provide care for children, adults, and seniors. Ridgecrest Dental understands the need for consistent care. We treat each patient like family. Our compassionate, professional staff is dedicated to providing the highest level of care possible. Because we are dentist owned, we are patient driven. This means that we can focus more on providing excellent care, and less on the bottom line. We are not tied to any large dental corporation. We provide effective care that is responsive to the needs of the community. Being independently owned means that we are able to focus on you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
355 reviews
5352
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/27/2019, 05:43 AM
Right from the get go from the location to the secretaries to the assistants and Dr Darren. I could not have been treated better. Everyone her is very Professional, Courteous and Friendly. The work they performed on me was second to none and painless. I am back to smiling again thanks to you all.
David C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/20/2019, 00:32 AM
We've been coming here for more than 10 years and the practice never disappoints. The staff is capable as well as friendly. You should have no concerns when you're in need of dental services.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Mary Ellen B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:03 AM
My family and I have been going to Ridgecrest Dental for years and highly recommend them. Erin is our hygienist and is outstanding. Both Dr Romano and Dr. Mascia are knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. The office staff goes out of their way to be helpful in processing paperwork/payments/claims. Calli is always cheerful and willing to help whenever I call.

If you're looking for a new dentist, you'll be happy once you've switched to Ridgecrest!
Business Response:

Thank you ! We think our Doctors, and staff are outstanding also!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 06:10 AM
From the very first visit I new I was in the right Dentist office. The office personal were very professional and explained everything that I needed to know. Dr Mascia
and his assistant were Professional in every way possible.
With that being said the service I received could not be matched anywhere else. I could not be happier with the results of my visits. This is must have Dentistry!
Samuel D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:24 AM
As always I received excellent service
Steven M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:50 AM
The staff, and doctors are kind,knowledgeable, professional, and efficient like they are every visit. Makes the visit painless
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 07:42 AM
Each time I come to the office I am impressed with their friendliness, their promptness, and the thoroughness of the appointment. Before I felt pressured to agree to procedures I really didn't need. Here they are fair, completely open with conversations and advice. Can't say enough about how please I am being a patient at this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lucy T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:31 AM
My 6 year old daughter had her first true dental experience with Christina and Dr. Mascia and really enjoyed it. She was comfortable the entire time. I cannot recommend Ridgecrest enough!
John A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/11/2019, 07:08 AM
I am always happy with the great team and their dedication of improving my dental health.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.