Logo White
Watch Demo

Ridge View Dental

Own this business?
4.8
147 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

4550 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 334-9444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

1 person is looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(113) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777

1 person is looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(299) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

3 people are looking at this business

Skyline Dental
5.0
(41) · Cosmetic Dentists

990 Medical Dr

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

Skyline Dental - Dr. Aaron M. Olson Dds
5.0
(162) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5131
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Griffin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:05 AM
Legitimately the best dental facility ever. I had Dr. Allen - he was patient, kind, and gave me 100% control over the situation which is great for someone with anxiety. I have other medical conditions and he did his best to keep me comfortable. Additionally his assistant and the front desk woman were AMAZING. Very kind and compassionate. As long as I live in Utah I will be getting all my dental care here.
Dallin Sorensen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:02 AM
Best dentist experience I've ever had! The staff is very kind and professional, I couldn't have had a better experience with them. From the time of my first visit to my last appointment they have been nothing less than exceptional. They are very good about sending reminder texts about upcoming appointments which is very helpful. Dr. Allen was awesome! He put in two crowns for me and they both turned out perfectly. And the best part is that the procedure was completely painless. If you are a bit nervous about going to the dentist, don't be, these guys are awesome!
Kyle Manor on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 05:59 AM
Bill Shurtleff and his team are amazing.
I had 2 different dental assistants work on me and they do an amazing job and are super friendly. I highly recommend using them they are really nice and honest..
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Pack on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:31 AM
Amazing Dentists with a friendly staff! By far the best office I've been to in years.
Thank you!
ミリディアム 心愛 on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:16 AM
Dr.Benjamin Bassett is CULT?
I never been Dr. Benjamin Bassett's Dentist office. but Bassett steal my medicare number and used it. THIS IS FRAUD Is he CULT? We moved to Denver from other state to have new life. Unfortunately we met Bassett. Benjamin and Kacey Walker Bassett took us to church at chamber rd Aurora, LDS(Mormon). because of moving out of their district church area, they brainwashed him and Benjamin Bassett came by his family white van and took his clothes and him drive away just 4 days before we were moving to new house. "Benjamin Basset helped our furniture to move from town house to storage room July 2018, Bassett took Rafael from temporally place was August 2018, I don’t know
...  more>>
Megan Garrison on Facebook

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 14:01 PM
We absolutely love Dr.Allen he is amazing with my kids and by far the best dentist my husband and I have ever had. He is gentle, professional and truly cares about his patients. I would give him 100 stars if I could 🌟
Deanna Ledford Randall on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 07:08 AM
Great staff and Amazing dentists.
Paula Ann Barnhill Swenson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 18:02 PM
They are the best, I think you will like them very ,much
Kent Marriott on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr Frost always does a great job and explains what is being done. The support staff are awesome and always make you feel welcome. Beautiful facility as well. Dental Hygienist are to notch!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kent! 😀

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.