Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridge Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Columbia City, IN 46725

3330 Lincoln Way Rd, Columbia City, IN 46725

(260) 244-5443

http://www.ridgetrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3020 Commercial Rd

(888) 376-4971
4.9
(14) · Automotive

5130 New Haven Ave

(260) 749-5831

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Trailer Dealers

25954 Pierina Dr

(574) 266-2966

22 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Curtis review for Ridge Trailers
Brian Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 03:03 AM
Thanks Rachel and Matt for helping us find a great trailer for our big family!!! It worked perfect for our trip to Tippecanoe this weekend.
Sarah Michelle review for Ridge Trailers
Sarah Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:34 AM
We had a great experience with Ridge Trailers! Coming from 12 hours away, Rachel went out of her way to video every detail of the trailer we were looking at to make sure we were confident in buying the trailer. When we arrived, she was so nice and welcoming! They had the trailer all cleaned up and ready for us to just hook up and start our 12 trip back home. We will definitely recommend Ridge Trailers to our friends!! Thanks Rachel!!
Megihann Kinney Leininger review for Ridge Trailers
Megihann Kinney Leininger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:09 PM
We loved working with Rachel and Ridge Trailers. Our trailer is exactly what we wanted, and their prices are the best around!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chrissy Hartmann review for Ridge Trailers
Chrissy Hartmann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 16:43 PM
Awesome people to deal with! Highly recommend them! Thank you for helping get exactly what we wanted
Amy Adams review for Ridge Trailers
Amy Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 15:09 PM
Clear across the nation and there are two Ridge trailers parked side by side. Tells you that Ridge is super to deal with and has the best trailers.
Andy Bennett review for Ridge Trailers
Andy Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:43 PM
Andy Knepp review for Ridge Trailers
Andy Knepp on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 14:52 PM
Good, honest people to work with ..................
Jennifer Elliott Sanders review for Ridge Trailers
Jennifer Elliott Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:19 AM
Special thanks to Rachel for an amazing new Platinum horse trailer! She went above and beyond in helping us in sending pictures & videos of inside the trailers, getting us all of the information we asked for and needed! We highly recommend anyone looking for a trailer of any kind...horse, stock, enclosed to contact Rachel at Ridge Trailers!
Tanya Koets review for Ridge Trailers
Tanya Koets on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 17:35 PM
Love them, great people to work with !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.