Logo White
Watch Demo

Ride Now Motors

Own this business?
4.7
967 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28212

6353 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 295-1585

https://www.ridenowmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075
Today’s Automotive
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597
Motorama Classic Cars
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

1601 Skyway Dr

(704) 226-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Arranger
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
Wright's Car Sales
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
VJC Industries Llc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

About

Ride Now Motors is a Charlotte used car dealership. We buy, sell, and trade quality used cars. At Ride Now Motors, our buy here pay here financing program can get you an auto loan approval for a used car, truck or SUV - even if you have no credit, bad credit, bankruptcy, collections, or any other derogatory credit. At Ride Now Motors, we can get you outside lender for financing or we can get you in-house financing. Our job is to gather all the information required to get you the vehicle and financing you deserve, and then we go to work for you, Instead of you driving all over town or making dozens of calls. You can relax while we do the work, so your time is well spent. we can be your bank.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
967 reviews
5809
  
421
  
312
  
29
  
154
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 791 Reviews4.7Google
  • 174 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Watkins on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 00:05 AM
I had the best experience with Randall. We test drove the Jeep and by the time we came back he had everything approved with insurance. I will recommend anyday
Justin Small on Facebook

a month ago

03/01/2020, 19:32 PM
Great customer service and an excellent buying experience!! Overall pleased with everything. Thanks guys
Ken Cherry on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 07:09 AM
This is awsome. Alice is the best help us out. Got in got out fast.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea Shaun Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:44 AM
love my new vehicle and easy to work with. HOWEVER, BE CAREFUL FILLING OUT THE FORM TO PAY OVER THE PHONE! I was just emailed the form and it had Name, phone number, address, credit card number, cvv, expiration date, and the amount paid from another buyer. I called the number to inform him that I was given ALL his information and read it to him. He called them and I called to speak to the gm. They offered to fill his gas tank. I couldn't imagine my information being "accidentally" sent to random people!
بشار غنام on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:47 AM
مبروك مبروك مبروك بالنجاح بالنجاح بالنجاح
KC Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:07 AM
RYAN IS THE BEST.... HE PUT ME IN A NICE AFFORDABLE, RELIABLE CAR & HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... FINE GET HE WON'T THE WHOLE CREW WAS AWESOME BUT HE IS THE ONE WHO HANDLED MY CAR BUYING !!!! GREAT JOB RYAN !!!!!!
Mesha Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 02:36 AM
I had the BEST experience today with Bill and Ryan! I was beyond thrilled to drive off the lot in my brand new car!❤️❤️ thank you guys so much!
Nikki Paris Mccleary on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 02:21 AM
I definitely recommend buying/trading your car here. Thanks to Randall I was able to drive away with a Camaro for an affordable price!! Great customer service from the sales team & were very helpful during my experience. I’m in Love with my new car!!!
Lauren Frick on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:10 AM
I definitely recommend buying/trading your car here. Thanks to Ryan Fitzgerald I was able to walk away with my dream BMW for an affordable price!! Great customer service from the sales team & were very helpful during my experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.