Logo White
Watch Demo

Ricos Pizzeria

Own this business?
4.7
568 reviews
|Restaurants|Englewood, CO 80113

3500 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

(303) 781-0541

https://ricos-pizzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

329 E Colfax Ave

(720) 420-0233

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Pizza

571 E Colfax Ave

(303) 830-0223

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(236) · Restaurants

1990 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 248-7208

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(719) · Pizza

4 E 1st St

(303) 258-3519

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(203) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. Family owned since 1979. quality service with a smile. good eats for a great price. come visit us, we are sure you will leave with a happy tummy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
568 reviews
5444
  
474
  
315
  
22
  
115
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 544 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricos Pizzeria on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 07:00 AM
How many think Rico’s Pizzeria!?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:41 AM
The Rico’s Crew Jammin’ to the Christmas Beat...
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:15 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 05:33 AM
Rico's is HANDS DOWN the best pizza in Denver. I must admit I was a bit disappointed when they recently switched from Lonardo's sausage to Polidori sausage since sausage and green peppers is my go to pie, but Polidori is good and everything else on the pizza is top notch - crust, sauce, cheese....outrageous. Other menu items great, too...earlier today I had the chicken parm. Calzones are excellent. Its all good at Rico's. Sal is the real deal...talk to him about bowling sometime........
Megamom on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 05:29 AM
Fantastic! I ate there last night and loved it. We were shopping nearby and smelled the wonderful Italian spices. I saw a sign that said they had a $2 special for a meatball or sausage thing and I thought I'd give it a try. We were late for an event at church but I walked in and they were so crowded, almost every table was full and the food smelt even better from inside. The pizza looked incredible. The gentleman who took my order was friendly and efficient. He politely refused my visa but didn't give me a hard time about my out of town check. I think based on the picture on their webpage he was the owner. Upon leaving someone bumped into me and they were super polite and apologized. I love a restaurant where the operators and the people eating there are happy people. Well fed people tend to be happy. We ate the sausage sandwhich on the way to our church and it was unbelievable. The sausage was good, the sauce was tasty , but the bread was friekin incredible. It looked homeade and tasted so good. My goodness if I lived nearby I think I would go there all the time. I'm posting this review because good restaurants are not that common and they need everyone's help to stay in business. I am a business owner myself and I know. I hope the people of Englewood know how lucky they are and keep this place going. Next time I'm near I will plan on having enough time to sit down and enjoy a meal. It won't be soon enough.
jardhamn on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2012, 10:30 AM
Seriously...who doesn't love Rico's?? The best Italian around in my opinion. The best pizza, real linguini and clam sauce, great sandwiches and perfect salads with creamy Italian! I'm from New Jersey and this is the closest thing to home around here.
ALewis16 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/21/2012, 06:21 AM
Best Pizza in Englewood CO! Rico's is authentic NY pizza. Great calzones too. Check it out.
Bonnie Cam on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/06/2010, 03:37 AM
Englewood's Best Pizza – The best pizza in south denver that I've come across. If you want good italian and your off hampden and broadway. then stop by here. you will be happy you have.
Tim B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2010, 15:16 PM
Stromboli = The Goods The calzone I had from this place that was so good I had to write about it. Get the Stromboli, smothered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.