Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC

Claimed
5.0
234 reviews
|Body Shops|Concord, NC 28027 United States

938 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027 United States

(704) 788-8594

https://ricks-paint-body-shop-llc.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2200 W English Rd # 103

(336) 339-5847
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

5270 US-601

(704) 633-0808
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2630 Neudorf Rd

(336) 766-4039
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(25) · Body Shops

161 33rd St Dr SE

(828) 322-5230
About

Over 40 years experience dealing with collision and auto body painting.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
234 reviews
5228
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samantha Schneider Lancer review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Samantha Schneider Lancer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:29 AM
Dusty does amazing work from start to finish. The car came out awesome!! You feel like your taking to a friend when your here. Would never take any of my cars anywhere else!!
Megan Long Furr review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Megan Long Furr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 13:10 PM
This was my first time using this business for my auto repair needs. Ricks paint and body shop did an amazing job repairing my camaro- it looks brand new! They kept me updated through the process, and finished the car in a timely fashion. Not to mention, they are the nicest, most personable people you will find! I would 100% recommend to anyone, and I am happy to say I have found my "home" when it comes to my body/paint needs.
Megan Long Furr review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Megan Long Furr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:10 AM
This was my first time using this business for my auto repair needs. Ricks paint and body shop did an amazing job repairing my camaro- it looks brand new! They kept me updated through the process, and finished the car in a timely fashion. Not to mention, they are the nicest, most personable people you will find! I would 100% recommend to anyone, and I am happy to say I have found my "home" when it comes to my body/paint needs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michael Hinds review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Michael Hinds on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:50 AM
Best body shop around!!! Rick and Dusty are perfectionist, and they get the work done fast. My car looks better than ever! I will definitely return if I need repairs again!!!
Beth Reed review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Beth Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:45 AM
Rick's Auto Body Shop is like coming home to an old friend for your repairs. Rick is very personable and he explains what needs to be done to repair your car back to that "like new " look. They are very timely too. Would recommend Rick's to anyone looking for auto and Body work on your vehicles.
Tom Solomon review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Tom Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 08:32 AM
Had body work done on my bumper here and they did a fine job. They live up to their word, lifetime warranty guarantee. Needed a touch-up performed a year later and they did the work without question. They care about their customers like family and I shall return... Don't take my word for it, see for yourself.
Tomara Marie review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Tomara Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:41 AM
They provide honest, fast, and excellent work. They break down the work process and really make sure you understand what they are doing with your money. They fixed my nephews bumper and during the process they kept in contact to provide him with information on what was taking place in the repair. If you ever need a paint or body job on your vehicle, I HIGHLY suggest bringing your vehicle here. You can tell they really take pride in their work. They treat their customers with the highest respect and really make you feel welcome when you're there!
Jason Cook review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Jason Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:47 AM
Cant say enough good things about this place and the people that run it. I just happen to find them through google when looking for a body shop. They ordered the parts, I dropped my truck off Wednesday morning and it was done the next day by 11am. Couldn't be happier with the work that was done. Replaced rear bumper and removed dent from tailgate and repainted both. Will always have my business.
Timothy Patrick Smith review for Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC
Timothy Patrick Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.