Logo White
Watch Demo

Ricks Paint & Body Shop LLC

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

938 Old Charlotte Rd SW, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 788-8594

http://www.autobodyrepairmen.com/p/citysearch/rick-s-paint-body-shop-concord-north-carolina.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Wilzons Auto & Body Repair
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2200 W English Rd # 103

(336) 339-5847

1 person is looking at this business

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631

1 person is looking at this business

Slic's Paint & Body
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

5270 US-601

(704) 633-0808
Quality Auto Painting
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
Collision Connection Body Shop
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2630 Neudorf Rd

(336) 766-4039

3 people are looking at this business

Elite Body Workz
5.0
(23) · Body Shops

161 33rd St Dr SE

(828) 322-5230

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5127
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Long Furr on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 13:10 PM
This was my first time using this business for my auto repair needs. Ricks paint and body shop did an amazing job repairing my camaro- it looks brand new! They kept me updated through the process, and finished the car in a timely fashion. Not to mention, they are the nicest, most personable people you will find! I would 100% recommend to anyone, and I am happy to say I have found my "home" when it comes to my body/paint needs.
Michael Hinds on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:50 AM
Best body shop around!!! Rick and Dusty are perfectionist, and they get the work done fast. My car looks better than ever! I will definitely return if I need repairs again!!!
Beth Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:45 AM
Rick's Auto Body Shop is like coming home to an old friend for your repairs. Rick is very personable and he explains what needs to be done to repair your car back to that "like new " look. They are very timely too. Would recommend Rick's to anyone looking for auto and Body work on your vehicles.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tom Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 08:32 AM
Had body work done on my bumper here and they did a fine job. They live up to their word, lifetime warranty guarantee. Needed a touch-up performed a year later and they did the work without question. They care about their customers like family and I shall return... Don't take my word for it, see for yourself.
Tomara Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:41 AM
They provide honest, fast, and excellent work. They break down the work process and really make sure you understand what they are doing with your money. They fixed my nephews bumper and during the process they kept in contact to provide him with information on what was taking place in the repair. If you ever need a paint or body job on your vehicle, I HIGHLY suggest bringing your vehicle here. You can tell they really take pride in their work. They treat their customers with the highest respect and really make you feel welcome when you're there!
Jason Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:47 AM
Cant say enough good things about this place and the people that run it. I just happen to find them through google when looking for a body shop. They ordered the parts, I dropped my truck off Wednesday morning and it was done the next day by 11am. Couldn't be happier with the work that was done. Replaced rear bumper and removed dent from tailgate and repainted both. Will always have my business.
Timothy Patrick Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:00 PM
James York on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Evan Hitch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:43 AM
Rick's is a great body shop. Excellent and timely service. My BMW looks better than ever! I highly recommend Rick's!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.