Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick's Auto Body & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
66 reviews
|Body Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90027 United States

1804 Hyperion Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027 United States

(323) 666-8636

http://www.ricksautobodyla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(20) · Automotive

619 Fitch Ave

(805) 529-6227
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
About

Specialties Factory certified auto collision repair specialists, assistance with insurance claims and inspections and towing. Hertz Rental Car available on site for your convenience. History Established in 1977. Family owned and operated. Meet the Manager Kevin M. Manager Kevin has been a manager at Rick's Auto Body since 2001.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
66 reviews
541
  
421
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harry Kombadzhyan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Harry Kombadzhyan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:46 PM
Harry Kombadzhyan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Harry Kombadzhyan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:16 AM
Amy Chamuryan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Amy Chamuryan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:43 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Arminé Martirosyan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Arminé Martirosyan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:00 AM
Cindy MaryMartinez review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Cindy MaryMartinez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:13 AM
They made a very stressful experience a pleasant one and handled my car in the most courteous and professional manner. I could truly say that they went out of their way to provide excellent service. I would most definitely recommend Ricks to all my family and friends !
West B. review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
West B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:57 AM
I received a lump sum payment from an insurance company to fix some damage to my car. The team at Rick's helped me prioritize the highest value work and talked me OUT of fixing a small scratch on the bumper, saving me hundreds of dollars! The work was done on time and matched the car perfectly. Great job!
Molli M. review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Molli M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 06:42 AM
Rick's banged out some dents in our car and put on a new front bumper. They are super professional, give quick estimates and no pressure sales. Very friendly and helpful.
Sam Ketelekyan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Sam Ketelekyan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:23 AM
Doro Sahakyan review for Rick's Auto Body & Paint
Doro Sahakyan on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.