Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick Case Honda Service

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Other|Davie, FL 33331

15700 Rick Case Honda Way, Davie, FL 33331

(954) 204-3342

http://rickcase.com/about_us

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616

2 people are looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

3 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

2 people are looking at this business

First Priority Title Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Congress Ave # 104

(561) 738-1370

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    IrwinBrown34 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    10/02/2014, 10:17 AM
    Very nice salesman
    This is to let you know that Jason Kennon was very courteous, helps out with problems, very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable on all your Honda vehicles.
    ErnestoCruz987 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    09/12/2014, 07:28 AM
    Very nice service
    Very nice service. Jim was very helpful since the first moment. I hope to deal again with him in the near feature. Great Job. Thanks Alot Jim.
    LindaWeiskopf91 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/27/2014, 05:02 AM
    Extremely attentive staff
    My sales person, Dennis Williams was extremely attentive without being pushy or phony! When I had a question he got me the answer w/no problem. Honda staff very helpful.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    DennisGarner50 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/27/2014, 01:00 AM
    Right Car
    Neil and Ed were very helpful in finding us the right car. And I thank that I've found Rick Case.. It's highly recommended.
    JuanCapellanJuanCapellan327 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/25/2014, 03:24 AM
    Doing The Good Job
    frank was excellent the service was great. And he got the excellent. He's a good boy. He's doing the good job.
    MichaelHelbigMichaelHelbig651 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/22/2014, 07:21 AM
    Associate
    Buy all of my cars from Adrienne Bono and which ever sales associate she assigns. She is fabulous. No haggle, no lies, no hassle. She even ships my cars to NJ for me. Love rick case.
    PatriciaCampbell202 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/18/2014, 08:22 AM
    Excellency
    Leo was excellent. We wanted to buy a Hyundai Sonata and he told us to come over here so he could show us the difference between both car and after driving both we agreed that this is a lot better car. So we really appreciate his hard work and we will always send our friends to him.
    PitsukhaKatsiaryna874 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/13/2014, 06:53 AM
    Being Patient
    Shaher was absolutely wonderful poor guy i drove him crazy over color i changed my mind 3 times very patient with me would recommend him to anyone!!!
    AngelaAcosta528 on YellowBot

    5 years ago

    08/11/2014, 07:22 AM
    Guys Are Great
    I drive from Miami to service my car in Weston because these guys are great. And I really love this company.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.