Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Richmond, VA 23235

8720 Stony Point Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 560-5260

https://www.richmondsurgicalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Plastic Surgeons

2331-A, Robious Station Cir

(804) 267-6009
4.9
(144) · Plastic Surgeons

11934 W Broad St #200

(804) 423-2100
4.9
(34) · Plastic Surgeons

410 Libbie Ave

(804) 285-8578
About

Specialties From comprehensive plastic surgery to complete med spa and skin care, we make our patients beautiful inside and out. Gregory T. Lynam M.D. was voted one of Richmond's "Top Docs" in plastic surgery and one of Richmond's "Best Plastic Surgeons to take you back 20 years" by Richmond Magazine. Additionally, he is known as an expert plastic surgeon on RealSelf and was honored as one of the Top 100 Doctors. History Established in 2003. Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc. has been serving the Richmond, VA area since 2003. Dr. Gregory Lynam and his team are one of the industry's best and most-trusted plastic surgeons. Dr. Lynam and his team specialize in many operations including breast enlarge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
553
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Haines Greenberg review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Christine Haines Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 03:15 AM
From my first consult to surgery day, Dr Lynam and his team treated me with kindness, respect and warmth. They worked hard to get my breast reduction covered by my insurance and held my hand every step of the way. I’m now 3 days post-op and incredibly happy with my results. If you’ve dreamed of having a smaller chest, this is the team to help you get there. Even if your insurance doesn’t cover it, it’s worth every dime to give your neck/back/shoulders a break and be able to wear whatever you want. I wish I could give my experience 12 stars. Stop thinking about it and book a consult.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, our team appreciates the kind words!

Sloane Carroll review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Sloane Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 06:44 AM
Dr. Lynam, I can’t thank you enough for working with me. You and your team go above and beyond! Your professionalism and genuine care for your patients is second to none. Your team is warm and welcoming, I literally look forward to seeing them when I come in. The time you take to thoroughly speak with me, examine me, give honest opinions, and most importantly, discuss safety is much appreciated! And I’d be remiss if I didn’t point out how much I appreciate your sense of humor 😂 Looking forward to keep working with you and your awesome team! ❤️
Wendy Stefano review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Wendy Stefano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:26 AM
What a pervert You can see by the displaced expression on his face while he speaks from a monolithic structure. I’m so sorry these girls feel they need to change who they physically are and I think you’re a pig for praying on their confusion
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Theresa Christine Hoover Phillips review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Theresa Christine Hoover Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:45 AM
This doctor is amazing!! I had a botched breast reduction and he fixed it like perfect! He also made me look and feel amazing!!
BrianandAmanda Rising review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
BrianandAmanda Rising on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:21 AM
I love the whole office. Dr.Lynam is talented beyond expectations and funny as all get out
Stephanie Colegrove review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Stephanie Colegrove on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:30 AM
Dr. Lynam ROCKS! I’m super happy with my results! I’ve seen a lot of his work first hand- highly recommend!
Lauren Amanda review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Lauren Amanda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Dr. Lynam is fantastic! Glad I listened when we discussed CoolSculpting :)
Carol Foster review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Carol Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Dr. Lynam and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Tresa Keeter review for Richmond Surgical Arts, Inc.
Tresa Keeter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:12 AM
I now have beautiful breast that are full and perfect for my frame and look completely natural! I get compliments from random women all the time , saying I have the most beautiful figure and when I tell them my breast are fake they are In Disbelief ! Super repectful doctor! Makes you feel so comfortable ! Thanks Dr Lynam !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.