Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Medical Centers|Richardson, TX 75080

1070 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-6661

https://www.richardsonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2100 N State Highway 360 Ste 1704

(972) 206-0111
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

4157 Newton St

(972) 624-8691
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2535 Charlotte St Ste 102

(940) 387-7300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our surgeons are each Diplomates of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. Doctors Thomas Campbell Bourland, Miro Pavelka, and Samuel Robinson perform full scope oral and maxillofacial surgery for the Dallas, Richardson, and the surrounding areas. These procedures include wisdom tooth removal, dental implants, bone grafting, corrective jaw surgery, pathology, and facial trauma. Our surgical team members are experienced, well trained, and assist with surgical procedures and the administration of I.V. sedation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5157
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Cremeens on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2020, 10:58 AM
Wonderful experience ! They eased my fears, explained everything, and I didn’t feel a thing when I had a tooth pulled. Doctor and staff were great !!
Lisa Covington on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:57 AM
My mom said it was the best extraction she ever had!
Catherine Traweek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:14 AM
Awesome staff and surgeons! They take amazing care of their clients! Thank you Dr. Robinson!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
MiHaJa Rakotomalala on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:06 AM
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Robinson is fantastic. I got 4 wisdom teeth removed there a week ago. Everything went well. Highly recommended.
Cathryn Johnson Rolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:11 AM
My son had just arrived back in Dallace for college. Less than 24 hours after arriving back in Dallas, he suffered a complication from the removal of his wisdom teeth that had been extracted two weeks prior to his leaving Tennessee. I was debating on sending him to an emergency room but a friend in Dallas recommended Richardson Oral Surgery. I called at 12:30 p.m. On a Thursday. The incredibly helpful receptionist understood our plight and asked if he could get to their office by 2:00 p.m. I said today and she said yes! He was able to make it to the office where Dr. Richardson had to open his gum back up and clean out a bad infection. He cleaned it out, sutured him up, packed him in gauze and took such great care of him. I flew out to Dallas on Friday and went back to a post op visit with him. The team stayed later than they normally do on Friday so that I could fly in and go to the apt with my son. I was SOOOO impressed how they embraced my son and took such great care of him even though he was not really their patient. I was so impressed with Dr. Richardson, his nurse, the office staff and the ease of getting to their offices. My son has recovered from this setback thanks to Dr. Richardson and team and I am so thankful for such caring and competent professionals who went out of their way to take care of my son.
Kristen Hammel Amen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Robinson and his staff are top notch. They took out my daughter's wisdom teeth and were both caring and professional. Highly recommended!
Christy Moore Scorza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:33 AM
My daughter just had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Pavelka called to check on her...who does that anymore. We felt comfortable him and his staff from the very beginning!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review. Putting patient's at ease is our passion! We look forward to serving all your dental needs in the future.

Tanja Lonac on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:54 AM
I love the staff and the doctor was great. Did not feel a thing and doctor called at night to check on me. The whole staff is wonderful and have to say that I will not go anywhere else but to them for any type of oral procedure .
Katie Marie Nicholson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.