Logo White
Watch Demo

Richardson, Katherine DVM - TLC Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.4
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77062

14870 Space Center Boulevard, #L, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 282-9944

http://tlcah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Healthcare

1551 Campbell Rd ste v

(713) 461-3132

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686

1 person is looking at this business

About

At TLC Animal Hospital, our team is devoted to you and your pet's health. We measure our success by the satisfaction of our clients & patients and believe in the importance of the human-animal-veterinary bond.Our highly trained team is motivated to deliver compassionate, informative and complete pet health care for cats and dogs. Since opening its doors in 1996, TLC Animal Hospital has built a reputation for providing the top-of-the-line care for your pet(s) and personalized services at affordable prices in the Houston-Clear Lake area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 21 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
claremc on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 05:46 AM
TLC is the best! I have been going there for many years with multiple pets and they are wonderful. The staff is professional and kind, they treat your pets as if they were their own. They are always willing to help, even with just a question over the phone. I can't imagine bringing my pets anywhere else!
rebecca.neill.54 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/29/2012, 13:05 PM
My husband and I have two chow-chows and two cats, and the staff here at TLC Animal Hospital is great with them! We've been coming for a couple years now and have always had positive experiences. We rescued a kitten last year that sadly had some neurological problems and had to be put to sleep. The entire staff was amazing during the entire process: during the diagnosis, care management, and during the kitten's last days. They even sent a beautiful card afterward letting me know they were still thinking of us and our loss, and knew how painful it had been. The staff always call after appointments to follow up, they always take the time to answer all your questions, even if you call at the last minute, I have never had a problem scheduling appointments, refilling medications, etc. Their love of animals shows and my pets LOVE going. They know when they are going to the vet and it isn't a word we have to avoid in our house, they actually get excited when they go! One of our dogs had an aural hematoma this past summer and we were at the vet's office frequently, and even though it was just one dog that needed to be seen, both dogs always ended up going, and the vet never minded. They adore the dogs, feed them treats, have their own cats that wander the place and love on customers looking for treats of their own. If you love pets, and are looking for a truly animal friendly environment, this is the place for you!
marayancey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 06:28 AM
I took my dog to TLC after the clinic I was going to didn't have the staff that day to see him until late in the afternoon. I called TLC and they told me to bring him in immediately. He ended up being a very sick little guy. He had pancreatitis and then developed diabetes requiring daily shots. They worked with me repeatedly giving him the shots and then when he became insulin resistant, euthanasia was the only alternative. They supported me during this time as well as sending me flowers, a card signed by all the staff, and a donation to the College of Veterinary medicine & Biomedical Sciences at Texas A&M in honor of Riley. This allows for future research to give our animals better care. Three weeks after my loss, a member of the staff contacted me about a couple needing to find a good home for their two year old Yorkie. To make a long story short, I have had this beautiful little guy for over a year, and he has been a God send. I have been blessed with him, new friends who provided me with him, and TLC. I also want to mention their boarding facilities....clean, friendly staff who truly care for your animal, and onsite of the veterinary clinic in the event of any emergency while you are away. If you want a facility who cares about the quality of life of your animal, this is where you will go. They have good hours, caring staff, patient staff, and two of the best veterinarians you could ever ask for. Thank you TLC for being there for me and my precious dogs. Riley lived a short life, but he never doubted the efforts you bestowed upon him. Augie is a lucky guy to have the best services in the area! -Mara Y.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
stephanie.walters.102 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 02:23 AM
Dr. Richardson and Dr. Kuecker are extremely caring and highly knowledgeable veterinarians. They have provided both of my dogs with excellent care for the past several years and I wouldn't take my dogs to any other animal clinic. The office staff is also very friendly too. I highly recommend TLC Animal Hospital to anyone with a dog or cat.
sharonandmauriceb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 08:06 AM
The Docs and staff at TLC are sensitive, caring and friendly! We've been clients for many years. They have been compassionate with our cat's ups and downs until the end of her life here, as well as meeting the needs of our dog. Sharon & Maurice B.
clifbean on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 11:51 AM
TLC Animal Hospital of Houston, Texas features highly skilled and extraordinarily accommodating veterinarians and veterinary technicians. The receptionists are courteous and helpful. The pet owner can comfortably expect to be consulted and fully informed in treatment decisions. I am happy to entrust TLC Animal Hospital with the veterinary care of all my pets!
petowner75 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 08:20 AM
Overall nice staff, friendly service, fast and efficient.
taylorwb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 10:15 AM
I just started taking my babies to TLC Animal Hospital within the past year. We were going to a vet in Pearland and I hated switching, but the drive was getting to be a bit much(live in Clear Lake). I cannot say enough good things about TLC. I absolutely LOVE this place! They are so good with my two fur-kids, Molly and Yogi :-) They both see Dr. Kuecker and she is wonderful!! All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. If you need a vet or if you are not happy with your current vet. I highly recommend TLC Animal Hospital.
juneytunes on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 14:47 PM
I have been using Dr. Kuecker and Dr. Richardson for around 20 years or so. They are very knowledgeable, compassionate, and will go the extra mile for you and your pet. They keep up on all the latest information and respect any research or information you may have when it comes to treating your pet's issues. My first cat lived to be over 19 years old--I know it was because of the care they gave him. My current cat is also a patient of theirs and has a health issue, but is being treated and managed with the best of care -- she is doing amazing and I know that she is in good hands with them as her veterinarians. Kudos to TLC animal hospital!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.