Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Implant & Advanced Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1070 W Campbell Rd, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-6661

https://www.richardsonoms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

We practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kelli Cremeens on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2020, 01:02 AM
    Wonderful experience ! They eased my fears, explained everything, and I didn’t feel a thing when I had a tooth pulled. Doctor and staff were great !!
    Lisa Covington on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2020, 15:54 PM
    My mom said it was the best extraction she ever had!
    Catherine Traweek on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2018, 06:04 AM
    Awesome staff and surgeons! They take amazing care of their clients! Thank you Dr. Robinson!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    MiHaJa Rakotomalala on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2018, 06:04 AM
    Professional and friendly staff. Dr Robinson is fantastic. I got 4 wisdom teeth removed there a week ago. Everything went well. Highly recommended.
    Cathryn Johnson Rolfe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2017, 17:00 PM
    Kristen Hammel Amen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/07/2017, 01:56 AM
    Dr. Robinson and his staff are top notch. They took out my daughter's wisdom teeth and were both caring and professional. Highly recommended!
    Christy Moore Scorza on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/06/2017, 06:17 AM
    My daughter just had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Pavelka called to check on her...who does that anymore. We felt comfortable him and his staff from the very beginning!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind review. Putting patient's at ease is our passion! We look forward to serving all your dental needs in the future.

    Tanja Lonac on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/20/2016, 11:09 AM
    I love the staff and the doctor was great. Did not feel a thing and doctor called at night to check on me. The whole staff is wonderful and have to say that I will not go anywhere else but to them for any type of oral procedure .
    Katie Marie Nicholson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/02/2016, 07:48 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.