Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Zentz, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46635

17321 Indiana 23, South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 335-8400

https://www.sjmed.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3125 Willowcreek Rd

(219) 762-3055
About

Dr. Richard Zentz, DO is a family medicine specialist in South Bend, IN. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2019, 05:23 AM
talked with dr cause he was the one on call - he was the rudest person I think I have ever met.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Horsley on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr. Zentz is kind, gentle and knowledgeable. He has done more to help my diabetes than any other physician. Since I have an autoimmune disease, my medical care is challenging and complex. But he keeps abreast of my condition and medical needs. He takes his time with his patients and takes as much time as needed with each visit. He is also good to explain the treatment plan.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:42 PM
This is the most horrible doctor in South Bend Indiana. He told me to drive to the ER with the 450 blood sugar. He's horrible negligent and very ignorant. Just look at his ratings horrible don't go to this doctor he's just the worst doctor in South Bend Indiana you will never be well under his care.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:18 AM
He has excellent an excellent bedside manner. He sits and listens to you and includes you in the healthcare decisions.
June on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:12 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Zentz to family and I have. He takes time to listen to the problem and does not make the patient feel rushed or like you are just a number. He is truly a blessing to the medical community. We are so happy to have found him.
michael martino on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:11 AM
so far I've had just pain management visits and a few discussions about my future health. I feel Dr. listens carefully and challenges you to make the correct decisions without being demanding or demeaning about it.
Char on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:09 PM
I feel that Dr Zentz truly listens to his patients and their concerns.Highly professional but still has a caring demeanor. I would strongly recommend him to anyone I know.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:48 AM
Very personable. Listened to all my health concerns as well as made a plan of care. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.