Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard A Strick, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Dermatologists|Santa Monica, CA 90403

1821 Wilshire Blvd #550, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-3101

https://www.mosaicdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

5971 Venice Blvd

(323) 857-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10884 Santa Monica Blvd 3rd floor

(310) 446-4400
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

2001 Santa Monica Blvd # 990W

(310) 829-4484
About

Specialties Alopecia, Alopecia Areata

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
511
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:47 AM
Easy and informative. Always concerned about things on my skin but Never had a serious problem so I can't comment on how he deals With those. minor skin problems and concerns are handled In a perfect manner with excellent results.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr. Strick was very kind. The wait was way too long. Considering I did have an appt. time and my 2 year old and husband were waiting for me! I waited in the wait room and then got ushered into the patient room where I continued to wait. While I was waiting to see Dr. Strick, one of the staff apparently stopped Dr. Strick to talk with him about the difficulty of getting her daughter ready for school in the morning! I waited as I listened to this silly conversation. The fact that they don't take your insurance and then have to pay $175 for the appt. is not appealing either. However, You are given a reimbursement form at the end of the visit that you can then send to your insurance company.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:22 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:57 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:43 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 07:17 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/28/2013, 02:45 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/14/2013, 07:24 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 05:42 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.