Logo White
Watch Demo

Richad Haber

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

1260 15th St #701, Ste 701, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 393-7766

http://www.drhaber.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Single Missing Tooth, Cusp Fractures, Tooth Decay, Prevention, Wisdom Teeth, Periodontist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:17 AM
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he “sees a new sailboat” in a patient’s molars. I w...  more>>
bbowling36 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 06:32 AM
Our family loves our dentist. The office is in a beautifully renovated building. My son especially likes it because there is a toy box in the receptionist room. While we are waiting for our appointment he can get few toys out and amuse himself while I read a magazine these are just some of the little touches that make the visit a pleasant experience. He and his assistant are warm and friendly and make you smile when they greet you. They are super expert pair and make you want to return without hesitation we know that we will be treated with the utmost respect, dignity and gentle care.
karll723 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:01 AM
Although I'm an adult, I am still frightened of getting work done in my mouth. He explained everything to me thoroughly and took the time to answer my sundry questions. He did not rush any of the procedures and he took his time to make sure I was completely numb so I would feel no pain. When checking my gums and teeth he was always very meticulous to make sure that he was finding all the correct issues. When finished with every procedure he took the time to explain to me everything that I needed to know to make sure there were no further complications. I could not have asked for a better dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
amandaa343 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:20 AM
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up".
amandaa343 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 06:40 AM
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up".
kurtt397 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/14/2013, 01:13 AM
I love this dentist. He has been taking care of my family for over ten years now. He is always very courteous, compassionate, understanding, and kind. He is more than a dentist or a medical professional to me. He has a genuine interest in the lives of his patients and really listens to what they have to say. He is a family man himself, and will not hesitate to talk about his family and personal life.
aiyanaa124 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/09/2013, 02:00 AM
Every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth, I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him.
cliftonn759yahooco on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/30/2013, 04:36 AM
Honest and straightforward about your dental options. Wont even charge you if he cant help you
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

10/27/2012, 14:22 PM
I like this Dentist
Upon entering this office you can immediately see why they are unlike any other dentist. Aside from the super clean and welcoming waiting area, the staff is there to greet you every time with a friendly attitude making you feel like you made the right choice by choosing them. Whether its teeth cleaning or a filling you need, each person is superb at their jobs and always kind and sympathetic to the nervousness many get when visiting a dentist. Everyone here does their best to make you feel very comfortable and the team offers a very clean office with state of the art equipment and tools. Something else that sets them apart is their willingness to help in a financial dilem
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.