Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richad Haber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Santa Monica, CA 90404 United States

1260 15th St #701, Ste 701, Santa Monica, CA 90404 United States

(310) 393-7766

https://drhaber.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

629 S 2nd Ave

(626) 915-8744
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

645 Aerick St #4

(310) 672-9621
5.0
(74) · Endodontists

1212 E Main St

(626) 282-2552
5.0
(55) · Periodontists

26415 Carl Boyer Dr #200

(661) 254-1122
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441
5.0
(904) · Cosmetic Dentists

11980 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 507, Los Angeles, CA, 90049

(310) 820-0123
About

Dentist, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Single Missing Tooth, Cusp Fractures, Tooth Decay, Prevention, Wisdom Teeth, Periodontist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
john review for Richad Haber
john on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 09:46 AM
Dr. Haber seems thorough and capable as he does his work and seems sensitive and understanding about the discomfort associated with some dental tasks. In addition to his evident professional capability, he is an ethical and sympathetic man. While dental insurance makes regular office visits affordable, needed procedures are often not covered or provide only a minimal payment making out of pocket costs difficult to handle. He understands this and is diligent about making sure that a patient knows the options available and the pros and cons of choosing less expensive ways of handling particular issues. One never gets the impression that he “sees a new sailboat” in a patient’s molars. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I am confident that anyone acting on that recommendation will be pleased with his/her experience with this dentist.
bbowling36 review for Richad Haber
bbowling36 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 06:32 AM
Our family loves our dentist. The office is in a beautifully renovated building. My son especially likes it because there is a toy box in the receptionist room. While we are waiting for our appointment he can get few toys out and amuse himself while I read a magazine these are just some of the little touches that make the visit a pleasant experience. He and his assistant are warm and friendly and make you smile when they greet you. They are super expert pair and make you want to return without hesitation we know that we will be treated with the utmost respect, dignity and gentle care.
karll723 review for Richad Haber
karll723 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 04:01 AM
Although I'm an adult, I am still frightened of getting work done in my mouth. He explained everything to me thoroughly and took the time to answer my sundry questions. He did not rush any of the procedures and he took his time to make sure I was completely numb so I would feel no pain. When checking my gums and teeth he was always very meticulous to make sure that he was finding all the correct issues. When finished with every procedure he took the time to explain to me everything that I needed to know to make sure there were no further complications. I could not have asked for a better dentist.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
amandaa343 review for Richad Haber
amandaa343 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:20 AM
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up".
amandaa343 review for Richad Haber
amandaa343 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 06:40 AM
Work stands out for its superb quality and phenomenal attention to detail. "ARTIST" that transforms dental restorations into masterpieces. the only dentist in my experience who combines predictability of complex dental treatment with beautiful aesthetic result. This is not a dentist for those who are interested in "patching things up".
kurtt397 review for Richad Haber
kurtt397 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/14/2013, 01:13 AM
I love this dentist. He has been taking care of my family for over ten years now. He is always very courteous, compassionate, understanding, and kind. He is more than a dentist or a medical professional to me. He has a genuine interest in the lives of his patients and really listens to what they have to say. He is a family man himself, and will not hesitate to talk about his family and personal life.
aiyanaa124 review for Richad Haber
aiyanaa124 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/09/2013, 02:00 AM
Every time I look in the mirror and brush my teeth, I am so thankful that I found Dr. Haber. I had booked a consultation mostly out of curiosity to learn what could be done to improve the ever-widening gap in my front teeth. Dr Haber carefully explained the options and followed up with a written proposal. His assistant helped me understand the process of the treatment and worked out the appointments to minimize any delay. My intuition was to trust Dr. Haber with my whole mouth and I am so grateful for the beautiful work that he did. He is truly an artist yet works very efficiently. I highly recommend him.
cliftonn759yahooco review for Richad Haber
cliftonn759yahooco on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 04:36 AM
Honest and straightforward about your dental options. Wont even charge you if he cant help you
MELODY review for Richad Haber
MELODY on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:16 AM
I love this dentist. He has been taking care of my family for over ten years now. He is always very courteous, compassionate, understanding, and kind. He is more than a dentist or a medical professional to me. He has a genuine interest in the lives of his patients and really listens to what they have to say. He is a family man himself, and will not hesitate to talk about his family and personal life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.