Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rich Temen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Cave Creek, AZ 85331

(480) 861-6774

https://richtemen.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

7975 N Hayden Rd Ste A-101

(602) 330-5856

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Real Estate

9825 E Bell Rd Suite 120

(602) 791-0536

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10150 E Cortez Dr

(480) 467-4638

5 people are looking at this business

About

Rich specializes in the Purchasing and Selling of property in the Northeast Phoenix Real Estate area. His experience includes REO Properties (bank owned), Short Sale Properties as well as non-distressed properties. Rich enjoys assisting first time home buyers, transferees from out of state, or just buyers moving up in the market. Specialties:Specialize in the Northeast Phoenix Real Estate area including but not limited to the following communities: North Scottsdale, North Phoenix, Anthem, North Peoria, Surprise, and North Glendale AZ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Byron G. S. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/29/2016, 12:01 PM
    Rich Temen provided outstanding service in representing my wife and me in our recent purchase of a five-acre SFR in North Scottsdale. He was detailed and prompt to respond to telephone and e-mail communications. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who wants to work with a true real estate professional. Byron and Joy Sabol
    Gail B. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    09/08/2015, 18:00 PM
    We have used Rich in both purchasing and selling homes. He was so patient with helping our daughter and son in law buy their home. Recently he sold our mother in laws home. He was so good to her and helped her with everything she needed to do to sell the house. Rich goes the extra mile to help get the job done.
    Linda Y. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    09/08/2015, 13:25 PM
    We had the pleasure of meeting Rich Temen at an open house he was hosting. As the listing agent he had thorough knowledge of the property, the neighborhood, and remodel costs. Over the next several weeks, Rich made himself available day and night to answer all of our questions and to reshow the property. We were so impressed with his professionalism and his efforts on our behalf that we asked if he would represent us in our offer of purchase. Our transaction was a success! We highly recommend Rich Temen to anyone seeking an experienced realty professional.
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    Jackie E. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:35 AM
    Rich is the best agent that we have ever used. He consistently went above and beyond our expectations. We hope to work with him again and have already recommended him.
    James R. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:34 AM
    WOW, where to begin? First he always had the time to run out to every far scattered house in the area. Would compile large amounts of homes and information within a small time frame. Put up with hyper kids (Are we there yet? Does red punch stain leather?). I think this is the eleventh house I have purchased---- But it took over 100 homes looked at to buy, and over 1000 I asked information about. Most of the time it felt like a true one on one relationship--I was his only customer, but the truth was that he was always willing to go the extra mile (See, there are homes east of Buckeye!!) and time.
    Maria & C. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:34 AM
    Good afternoon! This is from Catherine Green and Maria Rouvas, and we have recently obtained our dream to become homeowners due to in part, the great service and dedication of Rich Temen. Rich was always there for us during the whole process: returning our calls immediately within minutes, helping expedite tons of paperwork, explaining the buying process in ways that we could understand, advocating for us when our Lender made a mess of their closing process. Rich went above and beyond to push the lender to meet deadlines, explain our needs to them, provide all documents to the underwriters multiple times ---since the bank tended to lose many of our papers and requested that we resend them over again, which Rich was right on top of. Rich seemed to know more about what was going on than the
    Tracy R. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:33 AM
    We plan on buying more rentals in the future, and are staying with Rich for all of his help. We are very pleased with him.
    Buyer 2. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:33 AM
    Rich was very patient and an absolute joy to work with. We will definitely use him again when we are ready for a real estate purchase.
    Buyer 1. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    08/26/2015, 09:32 AM
    Rich has gone beyond the call of duty! He returned calls, remembered when we went back into the market after a several month delay through the holidays, and assisted in getting our home closed through countless hurdles and an amazing set of lender problems. I even recommended him to family, and they are purchasing a home through him as well!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.