Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rice Country Ham Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Grocery|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12217 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2362

https://www.ricescountryhams.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(31) · Grocery

75 N Lowry St

(615) 223-9242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
595
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:04 AM
The best country ham there is. Been eating it over 40 yrs
Tessa Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:50 AM
Sherry Cantrell Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 03:54 AM
Love Rice's country ham & smoked sausage. I no longer live in TN but have some shipped to me almost every year.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Celeste Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:13 AM
Got to get my whole ham every fall! Love their bacon, smoked sausage and molasses, too. As a matter of fact, I'm heading that way tomorrow!
Doug Stephenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 04:22 AM
I live forty five mile north of Chattanooga. I make the drive to their store two and three times a year. There is simply no one that can come close to their product. It is the real deal and I would tell anyone to do what you have to get their ham. You will not be disappointed.
Nirasha Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 11:22 AM
Just got a fantastic package from my father filled with your bacon, smoked sausage, ham and jam! My family and I agreed it was the best bacon we ever had. So glad my dad, who lives in Lebanon, discovered you. Wish y'all were closer. We live in Santa Barbara California!!! Love it. Keep up the hard work!
Jody Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 14:08 PM
David Powell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:29 AM
Mary Clarke Corkery on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 11:58 AM
Best country ham ever! I grew up in Kentucky and have been trying to find a good country ham like we had as children. Finally! Will never buy a ham anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.