Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rice Country Ham Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Grocery|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12217 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2362

https://www.ricescountryhams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(31) · Grocery

75 N Lowry St

(615) 223-9242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
595
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:20 AM
They’ve being doing this since the 1930’s. They’ve perfected the art of curing pork...
Mary Billo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:54 AM
Love this place. Complete hole in the wall, but everything is delish!!
Elizabeth Randles Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:40 AM
You just can’t beat their ham, bacon or sausage. Do yourself a favor and get some. You won’t be disappointed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gr Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:42 AM
Best bacon and sausage I’ve ever ate the country ham was great also
Nicole Grimes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:57 AM
We loved Rice's bacon! We were given this as a gift last year and we enjoyed it so much. This year, we ordered their products for our own clients! Makes a wonderful holiday gift! Thank you for the great customer service!
Bob Hooker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:58 AM
Mark W. Creasy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 15:16 PM
I finally got to buy a ham when there open. I visit my family here every summer for the last 30 years. I'm from Chicago and came for Thanksgiving. Can't wait to get home and cook it up.
Susan S Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:40 AM
In 2 days I'll be on my way to pick up my yearly "best ever" country ham. It's a Family Tradition!! Rice's Country Ham for Christmas morning breakfast for the whole family, about 40 of us. Ummmm, mmmm red eye gravy and biscuits! Then, the "end pieces" and ham hocks....makings for some good eating in pintos and green beans throughout the year. If you haven't tried them yet, well, I'm just sorry about that. Can't wait till Christmas morning breakfast! Rice's ham, sausage, bacon, eggs, sausage gravy, chocolate gravy, biscuits, fried taters, fried apples, whole milk, juice and coffee!
Angela Palacio Bagley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.