Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rice Country Ham Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Grocery|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12217 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-2362

https://www.ricescountryhams.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(31) · Grocery

75 N Lowry St

(615) 223-9242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
595
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Fisher Poston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 09:56 AM
Received our order today! Have missed not having any since we left Mt Juliet!!
George Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:01 AM
Great little place to get the best southern meats. Love it.
Ronald Bartemy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:09 AM
Old fashion service and a great product
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Bill Sexton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:13 AM
Your hams are made the same way they were made when my father use to purchase them when I was a boy . And your sausage in the the cheese cloth sack . The thick sliced bacon with the hickory smoked flavor . You can’t make better biscuits and gravy with these side items !
Jim Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 13:41 PM
The real deal for home cured flavor.
Courtney Hedgepath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 07:41 AM
The gentlemen named Scott was able to get my Ham cut before Christmas at the last minute on Christmas Eve. The store was very busy and he didn't have to, but he did and was so kind and generous! Thank you!
Alice Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 09:42 AM
They’the best country ham. They have that true ham taste just like my grandpa ‘s. I’ll never buy any other ham.
Bill Wolfenbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:34 AM
High quality products! DEFINITELY recommend! Have known this family for years!
Jefferson Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 12:55 PM
This is old school goodness. Only open from October until the week before Christmas, Rice’s is Tennessee Country Ham the way the good Lord intended. You can buy a whole ham or center cut slices, bacon, sausage and even jams and honey. This is my favorite shop in the Nashville area. Long live Rice’s!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.