Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rib Mountain Greenhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Wausau, WI 54401

9175, 4101 S Mountain Rd, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 359-8088

https://www.ribmountaingreenhouse.org/hours.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2911 Plover Rd

(715) 344-7454
5.0
(14) · Machine Shops

2701 Chamber St

(715) 341-3461
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

1611 S Anton Ave

(715) 384-5380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

9480 S County Rd K

(715) 536-2658
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services

1305 Strongs Ave

(715) 321-1703

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Printing Services

103 W Spruce St

(715) 223-2342
About

Moved 3 1/2 miles west of DMV (towards 9 mile)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Muenchow review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Barry Muenchow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 04:35 AM
Their always about the customer first! They grow awesome flowers & plants. Even with this virus crap they have gone out of their way to make it safe and enjoyable for the customer. Great selection to choose from. So swing on by and get some color for your home today.
Mary Monaghan Schultz review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Mary Monaghan Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 05:20 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff!! Flowers are above & beyond & last as long as the frost stays away in the fall!! I always have good luck with my flowers from there! Other greenhouses do NOT compare!! Thank you for your high quality!!
Sylvia Kittel review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Sylvia Kittel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:50 AM
I love this place. The owner Kent & his employees are knowledgeable about the greenhouse and know exactly where all the plants are located. All the workers are friendly and accommodating and offer great customer service. Their customized potted flowers/plants are nothing short of breathtaking. We look forward to their Spring opening every year.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lucy Harvey review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Lucy Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 04:45 AM
Rib Mountain Greenhouse creates just what I want. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff who are most welcoming and helpful. During the CoVid era I plan to order ahead and pick up when things are ready. So easy !!
Shelly Kraimer review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Shelly Kraimer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:38 AM
Great quality and great customer service!
Brenda Herek review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Brenda Herek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:36 AM
Great place to buy a variety of plants! The service is always excellent. Friendly staff that care about helping you pick out the perfect plants.
Kevin Podeweltz review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Kevin Podeweltz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 12:23 PM
Margo Smith review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Margo Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 14:23 PM
I took my 2 year old in with me to pick out some flowers for my mother-in-law. My son LOVED looking at and touching the beautiful flowers. Then while checking out he found a flower holder that was also (as I found out) a decently functioning stroller. He proceeded to push the "stroller" around in the "pretty wowers" and the staff was so understanding and we all had a good chuckle. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and their flowers were amazing! We will certainly return. Thank you!
Dale Hanke review for Rib Mountain Greenhouse
Dale Hanke on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 06:40 AM
Decided to try and find this place since when I went to the old location a few years back, was impressed with the quality of their plants. Since I went later this year then normal, I was ready for a run down look like I have seen at other places. Boy was I surprised! The 2 ladies working this day were ever so helpful and made my decision VERY EASY. This is my new place to find PROVEN WINNERS flowers! I will be back next year, but earlier in the season! 10 stars PLUS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.