Logo White
Watch Demo

Rhonda J Myers Md

Own this business?
4.3
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4902 Irvine Center Drive, Ste 108, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 552-3121

http://www.rjmyersmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Allergists

3600 Lime St

(951) 461-8143
5.0
(32) · Allergists

9001 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 282-8822
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

3831 Hughes Ave # 704

(310) 204-4111
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

375 Huntington Dr

(626) 460-6038
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2600 Redondo Ave

(562) 997-7888
4.9
(186) · Allergists

1970 S Prospect Ave #3

(310) 438-6440
About

Pediatric and Adult Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:37 AM
I went to Dr. Myers because I was recommended by my primary doctor to see a specialist for my condition that kept recurring. However, when she saw me for TWO MINUTES, I went to urgent care immediately. She asked like three questions and then didn't want to treat me because I looked so ill. Her only suggestion was going to the urgent care. However, when I went to urgent care, that's when they took me to the ER. I ended up being in the ER for a whole month. Then, she ends up charging me for a FULL
Business Response:

As a physician I am only able to respond to reviews in vague generalities. Legally I am unable to acknowledge whether or not the person writing this review is someone I've seen. Laws require physicians to protect the privacy of others. I can defend my reputation only by letting others who read this know who I am. I take my responsibilities as a physician seriously. First, do no harm. I care deeply about my patients and spend time with them so I can get to know them and do my best to help them.

Respond to negative reviews
Jean Nunez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:52 AM
Dr. Myers has been my allergist / immunologist for approximately 6 years. She is a 'hands-on' physician, making observations and asking questions beyond those of the typical allergist. This woman probably saved my life; she listened so attentively, connected some dots that others had missed, and referred me to a highly qualified specialist in another field of medicine. Dr. Myers is amazingly skilled and kind.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 06:18 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Was this asthma - allergy specialist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 06:11 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Was this asthma - allergy specialist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 04:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Liliane DeSouza on Wellness

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 01:01 AM
The staff here really goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Every time I go they seem so happy to see me! I was so pleased with how friendly this doctor was. Made me feel right at home and so nice! They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. The office was easy enough to find.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/07/2011, 08:16 AM
Was this allergy-asthma specialist friendly? Extremely Friendly Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this asthma - allergy specialist answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 04:13 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Was this allergy-asthma specialist friendly? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.