Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rhiannon Terese Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 10465 United States

3451 E Tremont Ave Ste 2, New York, NY 10465 United States

(917) 891-0510

https://www.rhiannonterese.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(1716) · Skin Care

1150 Sunrise Hwy

(888) 376-9029
5.0
(33) · Wellness

91 Atlantic Ave

(516) 665-1252
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vivi Psaros review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Vivi Psaros on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:32 AM
I am one to never write reviews but this time I had to because of the great experience I had with Rhiannon. She is the best! I am very picky when it comes to my face and and body. I have many dark spots from the sun. Lots of sun damage. It's hard to find someone with her experience and knowledge of products and services. Also she is friendly and nice, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She did a photo facial on me a few times and I also bought her products. I saw amazing results. I'm so happy to have found her!
Fatima Fermin review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Fatima Fermin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 05:33 AM
Rhiannon is the best!!! I have been going to her for the past three years and my skin has never looked better. I love her facials, and her products are amazing. She's very professional, passionate about her work and very charismatic. Her knowledge in skincare is truly outstanding. Trust me when I say, no one compares.... she's the BEST!!!!!
Rebecca Silberbush review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Rebecca Silberbush on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:53 AM
Rhiannon always makes me feel comfortable. She's so knowledgeable about her products and services. I always feel so satisfied with which ever products or services I buy from here. Would and have recommended her to everyone I know!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nick Frasca review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Nick Frasca on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:27 AM
My girlfriend Rhiannon terese keeps my skin looking beautiful and young!.. She is amazing at skin care and very passionate about her job!..
Kimberly Hopkins-Lopez review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Kimberly Hopkins-Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:10 AM
My Mom has been using her service and we both adore how Rhiannon informs you on all procedures being performed to your face and her caring spirit, warm energy and professionalism is remarkable. Please take the time out to visit Rhiannon's Skin Care. She is exceptional and you will notice the beauty in your face immediately after one treatment with Rhiannon. Always love yourself first and take time to pamper "you"!
Melody Zarantonello Moawad review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Melody Zarantonello Moawad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 06:28 AM
My daughter & I have used Rhiannon she is great. We've gone to other places & they can't compare with her services, professionalism & caring qualities. You will not be disappointed!
Patricia Cecchetti Loschmann review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Patricia Cecchetti Loschmann on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:49 AM
She is a professional in her field with exceptional knowledge in the skin care profession. I highly recommended Rhiannon, you will not be disappointed!
Cathy Attardi Rivera review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Cathy Attardi Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:57 AM
I have used Rhiannon Terese for facials, hair & age spots removal and have never been disappointed. Her professionalism and skills go beyond what I expected. My skin always feel rejuvenated and takes on a younger glow. I truly would recommend her services for woman of all ages but especially for the woman over 50 who need that extra little something to make one feel that time is reversing instead of moving forward. Be good to yourself ladies:)
Maria Mancuso review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Maria Mancuso on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:38 AM
Have seen a difference in my skin since I started services with Rhiannon. Recently bought some of her skin line and love it! The cleanser and serum are reasonably priced and I see results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.