Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rhiannon Terese Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 10465 United States

3451 E Tremont Ave Ste 2, New York, NY 10465 United States

(917) 891-0510

https://www.rhiannonterese.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(33) · Wellness

91 Atlantic Ave

(516) 665-1252
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

10 E 33rd St

(212) 239-8310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Perrino review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Nicole Perrino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:27 AM
Rhiannon introduced me to a new skincare regimen after my facial with her and my skin has been feeling and looking great ever since! Can't wait to return!
Mike Bookstaver review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Mike Bookstaver on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:28 AM
Rhiannon was awesome!! So knowledgable and Professional. . It's money well spent!!!
Louis Russo review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Louis Russo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:57 AM
I highly recommend Rhiannon for waxing and several skin products she recommend. The products worked great and the waxing has been a breeze.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nicky DeMatteis review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Nicky DeMatteis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:24 AM
Rhiannon recommended a blemish control cream for a recent break out. Product worked great and I highly recommend Rhiannon and her products to others.
Anita Pokhoy review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Anita Pokhoy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:38 AM
Rhiannon is very professional and truly listens to your skin concerns. I love the fact that I can get an appointment with her right away. My skin looked great right after first treatment. I would definitely recommend booking an appointment with her.
Nicole Louden review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Nicole Louden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:23 AM
I absolutely love the products from Rhiannon's skincare line. I'm currently using the ALA Eye Creme and the Ultra Soy moisturizer. I highly recommend using them asap!!!
Kristen Reich review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Kristen Reich on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:38 AM
I had such a great experience! She is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her!!!
Julia Tarkovsky review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Julia Tarkovsky on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:55 AM
I had great experience with Rhiannon. Skin feels like new after the treatment.
Lourdes Damarys review for Rhiannon Terese Skin Care
Lourdes Damarys on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:33 AM
She is very knowledgeable about her profession. I am happy about her services and I will continue to use it. She answers any questions you may have. Just great ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.