Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

7589 E Main St B, #B, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5518

https://reynoldsburgfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

At my office, we work to treat you exactly the way you hope to be treated. From the moment you step in our door, to when you leave — we hope you’re shocked by how short your wait is, how comfortable the office is, and how genuinely the staff spoke to you. Because if that’s not the case, even if we provided you with excellent dental care (which we always do) — in my book, we didn’t meet the mark. So come in. I think you’ll be impressed both with the high quality of our dental practice — but also with how you feel being in it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5229
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan G. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Dan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 06:11 AM
Cannot say enough about the positive attitudes and professionalism of everyone from the minute I walked in the door until I walked out. I came in for a routine semi-annual visit. I needed a crown (my first major dental work in 40 years). I hadn’t planned to spend my whole morning at the dentist, but they took care of everything perfectly.
Nathaniel E. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Nathaniel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. R. Berger is an excellent dentist, and a very nice person to know. I will be sad to see him retire. At my appointment today I met Dr. M. Snipes for the first time, and he seems like an excellent replacement for Dr. Berger, and he also seems like a very nice and very smart person. And of course my Dental Hygienist Julie H. did a very detailed and superb job at cleaning my teeth, and offering me helpful tips to keeping my smile and mouth very healthy. I am very thankful to know the whole team!
Tabby T. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Tabby T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:12 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth! The staff and the dentist are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have gone to them for cleanings and tooth fillings. The team provides a thorough cleaning, even with braces, and their work on the tooth fillings were great! It has always been amazing and quality customer service and fantastic results and I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gail C. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:41 AM
As always, a good appointment-NO cavities, good cleaning & Dr. Berger took care of me personally. Great staff
Business Response:

Thanks Gail!

Debbie Meyersburg review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Debbie Meyersburg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Friendly staff. Doctor is on time and is gentle and easy to work with.
Roger B. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:44 AM
11/5/19 I was quite pleased and appreciative of the welcoming atmosphere and professionalism displayed with my visit. All procedures and actions were carefully explained, and the Dr Berger and staff couldn’t have been any nicer and caring. I really felt like family; or royalty. So glad I made the decision to select this outstanding and highly knowledgeable team of fun professionals.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, but most of all we appreciate YOU for becoming part of our dental family.

John F Kohler review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
John F Kohler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 19:20 PM
Great staff excellent care!
Michael T. review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:46 AM
As always, Dr. Berger and his magnificent staff deliver their services with skill and the welfare of their client at heart. Kudos to you!!!
LaHoma Sholar review for Reynoldsburg Family Dental--Dr. Michael J. Smith DDS, MAGD
LaHoma Sholar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 15:30 PM
the Staff is very friendly any act like family to use bc we have been coming there for a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.