Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rex Marco, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
20 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6445 S Main St #2500, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-9000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
20 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Brown on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 16:50 PM
Dr Rex Marco was the doctor that I was referred to by my dr in Lufkin, Texas. After spending years in pain, Dr Marco was the most polite, compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He performed surgery and now I feel alive again!! Before consulting Dr Marco and moving forward with my surgery, I had literally stopped going anywhere due to pain. As the months had rocked I had slipped into a dark depression. After seeing him just one time and listening to his wealth of knowledge and genuine caring for his patients, I scheduled my surgery. Almost immediately I began to realize the pain was not there. I began to leave my home and live again!! Love Dr Rex Marco!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:43 PM
I can't believe he is considered one of the "Best." After driving nearly 3 hours for an office visit, only for him to do x-rays and then ask me if I had seen them?? Hello, your staff just took the x-rays. According to him, my scoliosis is not bad. Hello, the curve keeps me up at night as I can't find a comfortable position for sleeping. Then, he begins to tell me to download an app called "Back Doctor" and do exercises, meditate, start the Whole 30 plan and learn to not be anger about the pain I am having. He went on to explain that he had back pain and he is no longer angry with the pain. So after he went through all of that and how I needed to learn to produce my own "inner pain" medicine, etc. I looked at him and said, "so, I need to learn to live with this pain." He basically said, 'Yes." I WILL NOT BE BACK to see this so called "SPECIALIST."
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 18:07 PM
I have had over 5 years of severe pain in my lower back and now with sciatic pain in my left leg. I've seen countless doctors to find relief. I visited Dr. Marco yesterday and believe I have finally found the doctor who can help me. He was extremely compassionate, very straight forward, listened fully, and so kind. I'm so grateful I have had the opportunity to meet him. I really feel like I have a brighter future. Please don't hesitate making an appointment with him. You'll be glad you did
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karen Long on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 14:51 PM
I had a complex back fusion and then a 4 level cervical fusion with Dr. Marco. He is a blessing to his patients. These spine surgeries are long, delicate, and complicated. I can't believe how great I feel since having my surgeries done. I pray God keeps watch over Dr Marco so he can continue to help others. He is an excellent surgeon and a caring person.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:21 AM
Dr Marco did a total spine repair on me 10 years ago this month. I was in a wheelchair and the surgery put me back on my feet. It enabled me to take care of my husband, who had Parkinson's, until he passed away. Doctors are amazed when they see my X-rays. I will be eternally grateful to Dr Marco for getting me out of the wheelchair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.