Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revolutions Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80916 United States

5655 Parachute Cir, Colorado Springs, CO 80916 United States

(719) 635-6200

https://revolutionsperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(12) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731
5.0
(14) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

225 E Polk St

(719) 290-9387
5.0
(37) · Auto Repair

1220 Valley St

(719) 638-6262
About

Foreign or domestic. Ford or Chevy. Mitsubishi or Subaru. We have you covered on everything from performance parts to automotive repair and everything in between. AWD Dyno Tuning. ASE Master technician certifications and over 2 decades of experiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5120
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt Veldheer review for Revolutions Performance
Matt Veldheer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2020, 06:35 AM
Great work by great people
Michael Reeves review for Revolutions Performance
Michael Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:36 AM
I've never had an issue with these guys in fact for any type of tuning or engine build you would be crazy not to use them. always helpful and upfront about everything. everytime I came down to check on my car or called they were helpful. my 2G Talon has never ran better or faster.
Dan Gebhart review for Revolutions Performance
Dan Gebhart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:01 AM
Absolutely kickass group of people! They all have a deep understanding of the performance world and they care about what they're doing. You can't do any better than that!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chris Chris review for Revolutions Performance
Chris Chris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 11:43 AM
I will always recommend this shop. I won’t go anywhere else. Yes there are other shops around but the family that runs this shop is outstanding. Jessica and the guys are amazing at what they do. Chris even came back super late which I know he does often just to get my car started for me as it was going back together. Even though I don’t have a Subaru anymore I will recommend this shop anytime someone asks for a name of a shop that is trustworthy. Was going down memory lane and miss the car but I just wanna say Thank you guys again for everything you have done for me.
Dennis J Smith review for Revolutions Performance
Dennis J Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:38 PM
Very good place. They were able to help me bring my 2000 BMW Z3 up to speed. Very honest.
Karsten Auston review for Revolutions Performance
Karsten Auston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Asa Kim review for Revolutions Performance
Asa Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2018, 05:08 AM
COBB AOS ;)
Allan Rysin review for Revolutions Performance
Allan Rysin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:29 AM
Daniel Hanisch review for Revolutions Performance
Daniel Hanisch on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 19:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.