Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060

1 person is looking at this business

Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rindie Quayle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 07:10 AM
Wow!!!!!! What can I say Jennifer you are the best!! Tom and I are thrilled with the stunning topaz ring you designed for us!! Happy 50th to me!! Rindie
Alisha Pagan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2014, 12:53 PM
Jen and Pedro are awesome. All I needed was a ring sized down but they charged me less than any of the other jewelry stores I talked to. Plus, Jen cuts her own gemstones and they let you do custom designs and more. It's am awesome place - especially if you try to avoid chain companies. Loved my whole experience and plan to keep them as my jewellers.
Nicole Basirico on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:11 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Sloboda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 08:39 AM
I had a crazy idea for a piece (sterling silver cast of my dog's nose print) and Pedro made it happen. I cannae wait to do my next piece. Such QUALITY work. Love it!!!
Chris Burghardt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 02:25 AM
Jessica Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:25 AM
Revolution Jewelry Works .. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 01:51 AM
Come see us for all of your jewelry needs! We specialize in custom design and fine jewelry repair in Colorado Springs. Unique capabilities in-store where you can watch all of the steps of the jewelry creation process - CAD/CAM design, molten metal casting, gemstone faceting, and jewelry finishing! THE REVOLUTION IS HERE!
Rege Vogan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 01:55 AM
Janice Quist on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 12:25 PM
Really interesting stones like meteorites and all individually made jewelry. Helpful staff, too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.