Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060
Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellie Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 08:08 AM
Janet Baird Lohmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 07:08 AM
Wow, so very pleased. Very friendly people, they took care of making my ring guard fit around my ring, so pleasant and competent. They were fast too. Wonderful to work with and I will visit them again.
Connie Slater Ozburn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:37 AM
Custom, personalized, honest, and professional products and services THIS is what you are going to get from Jennifer and her team. I've worked with her for many years and sent countless clients to her for their purchases and even jewelry assessments. She and her team always do a great job with folks, even those they aren't able to help.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laurie M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Visited this store twice already and they never fail to amaze me. The products they are selling are authentic but the price is definitely lower than other stores.
Dana Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:39 AM
My husband and I are so thankful we found such an amazing group of people to work with. My ring is absolutely stunning and exactly what I have always wanted! Thank you all!!
Micah Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 08:46 AM
These fine folks helped me design my custom wedding ring. The finished product is amazing! And, they even understood my Dungeons & Dragons jokes...
Rayett Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:45 AM
Came in for my birthday and they created the most perfect ring for me. Love my ring and the service was incredible!
Andy Truman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:25 AM
Caraigh Clarkson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:14 AM
Friendliest team around!!! Very engaged on what the customer wants
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.