Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060
Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Dehart on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:58 AM
They crafted my most precious item-my wedding band and engagement ring. I can’t thank them enough for the high quality they put into each.
Amy Taber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:05 AM
A couple years ago I contacted Revolution Jewelry Works to see if they could repair a cracked opal for my mom in a ring that belonged to my grandmother. The ring and stone do not have much monetary value, but they do hold huge sentimental value. Jennifer completely understood, and assured me that they would take the greatest care of my mom’s treasured ring from her mom. So I shipped it off to them. Unfortunately the stone could not be fixed, but they matched it beautifully with a new opal. It turned out amazing, and my mom cried tears of joy when we gave her back the ring and the damaged stone in a keepsake box. The level of professionalism, care and understanding at Revolution Jewelry works...  more>>
Rebekah Callant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:14 AM
Jennifer and Pedro are amazing to work with! They are so creative and listen so well to what you want to create! It’s such a personal experience. Nothing I have ever experienced before. If your looking for any kind of jewelry, don’t waste your time any where else!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elisabeth Perrin Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:47 AM
Best jewelry shop, beautiful pieces, and great customer service.
Melissa Corin Disque on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:45 AM
I’ve had multiple custom pieces hand crafted by Jen, Pedro, and the entire Revolution team, and I could not be happier with the quality. From start to finish, creating each piece was a great experience. They worked with me to design exactly what I wanted, listening to my feedback and making changes as needed, and explaining along the way what was possible as well as what was best to ensure the longevity of the pieces. Jen also helped me choose gorgeous stones, bringing in several options for me to choose from and then assessing them with her trained eye to make sure I got the best ones! It’s been about 3 (4?) years since I got my first piece made by Revolution (an amazing opal pendant and ma...  more>>
Jerimiah Duell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 12:12 PM
Every time I need jewelry for my girlfriend, I only go to Revolution!! Super friendly and very knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this place for jewelry for any occasion. Ask for Jennifer or any of her amazing staff to get that perfect one of a kind piece of jewelry for yourself or significant other!!
Audrey Summa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:01 AM
Really the most amazing and caring staff all around. I felt like part of the family when my now husband and I were designing my wedding band. I will not get my jewelry anywhere else. The whole process of actually designing my ring was priceless. Most people don't get to say that they actually say the metal being poured for their jewelry. It was like nothing I've ever been apart of. Thank you Revolution!!!!
Michelle Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:25 AM
Clarence Martin Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:57 AM
They started from scratch and turned a sad story in to a one of a Kind Old wedding Band to a Beautiful Earing Thx They made a dream come true
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.