Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Own this business?
4.8
206 reviews
|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
206 reviews
5177
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.8Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Sin on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2019, 09:31 AM
got my ring fixed by revolution and they exceeded my expectations!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Angela Phoenix on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2019, 02:03 AM
I brought a delicate (and damaged) family heirloom to RJW after an exhaustive search for just the right jeweler. Jennifer and her staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and were not satisfied with the outcome of their work until I was! Working with Jennifer and Tynisha was a joy. The passion they have for the business and their customer service is unmatched, in my opinion. I appreciated their patience and look forward to more brilliant work from them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you, Angela! It was a pleasure working with you and restoring your jewelry.

Tina Summers on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2018, 03:58 AM
Buzz was very helpful and he is extremely interesting to speak with!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! He is a tome of knowledge!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nikita Erin Poe on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:07 AM
Their team is so friendly, and the work they do is beautiful! I needed my wedding rings re-tipped and sized, and they not only did a beautiful job, but they did it 3 days sooner than expected as well!
Linda Thesing Marsh on Facebook

7 months ago

09/29/2018, 01:52 AM
I had brought my Grandmothers wedding ring that was from the early 1920s. I also had my wedding ring I 38 years of marriage to the love of my life, Doug! Little did I know that my wedding ring was about to lose the diamond, being held in by some dried out lotion and ready to fall out at any moment!
The young man, Caleb, was absolutely wonderful and listened to me regarding my grandmothers ring. When he saw my own ring, he gave me the bad news, the diamond was ready to fall out. I told Caleb what I wanted in having the two rings into one! There was a lot to go into fixing my ring in order to get mine to where it would be able to used with my grandmothers!
We talked about what I would like whi
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so so so much, Linda!!!

Michael Clancey on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2018, 02:24 AM
We had a custom piece of jewelry made for my wife. We went in with a general idea which they prototyped in 3d and sent images. We went back in to talk because the piece was nicely done but not quite what we wanted. After a quick chat and some real-time collaboration and design we came up with a piece that my wife fell in love with. We could not be happier with how we were listened to, guided, and walked thru the custom design process. I recommend you do this at least once in your life for someone you love and recommend that Revolutions help guide you on that walk. Thank you!
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH! You were both an absolute joy to work with. We look forward to future collaborations!

Heather Knight Burton on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2018, 13:05 PM
We have had multiple pieces worked on by the amazing people at Revolution, including an original design, and it's always flawless. I recommend them to everyone who asks if I know of a good, reputable jeweler!
Doris Weldon Kaz on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2018, 02:02 AM
I have to give props to Jennifer Farnes and her team at Revolution Jewelry Works. Rob and I became friends with Jennifer and her husband Jeremy after we met on a cruise several years ago, shortly before she opened her own jewelry shop making amazing custom pieces commissioned by her customers with personal stories. When Mom passed, I knew I wanted a Honu pendant (her tattoo that she loved) and I knew I wanted Revolution Jewelry Works to make it. I reached out immediately and Jennifer said, “No problem.” When the beautiful sterling silver pendant arrived two days prior to Mom’s wake / celebration of life, I was blown away. The piece has so much beauty that can’t be seen in a photo. This handm...  more>>
Ariel Dehart on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2018, 01:58 AM
They crafted my most precious item-my wedding band and engagement ring. I can’t thank them enough for the high quality they put into each.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.