Logo White
Watch Demo

Revive Hair Company

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Beauty|Alexandria, MN 56308

413 Broadway St, Alexandria, MN 56308

(320) 759-1957

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inspired Salon
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

107 5th Ave W

(320) 762-8662

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Freske on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:34 AM
Great cut and color every time!
Katie Dietz on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:59 AM
Every time I have come into Revive I have always had an amazing experience! They always say hi and make you feel at home! Wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Kaila Mae Warner on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:17 AM
Such a cute shop! Bria did my hair she is so nice and did such a great job! Will definitely be back! Thank you 😊
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Boutain on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:27 AM
Such a cute place with great vibes. I've only ever seen Tiffany, but she is INCREDIBLE! I've gone from blonde to red and back again and her knowledge with color is amazing. I always know she is going to do a great job and trust her every time! Such a sweetie too. I recommend her to everyone. I am a forever customer.�
Becky Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:26 AM
Tiana Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:16 AM
Tiffany does an amazing job!!! I absolutely love how my hair turned out! I would highly recommend her to everyone!!
Meghan Sawicki-Baumgartner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Tiffany is an absolute artist with hair!! I trust her creative ideas and have loved how my hair turns out!!
Judy Wolfe Bullick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:08 AM
I have followed Ashley as she made her way to owning her own salon. I've always walked away very satisfied. Highly recommend Revive Hair Company.
Leslie Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Love this place!! Makes you feel beautiful, relaxed and pampered!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.