Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revitalize Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
375 reviews
|Day Spas|Birmingham, MI 48009

34645 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 220-4485

https://www.beachhouse-dayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23995 Greater Mack Ave # 101

(586) 777-3254

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Wellness

8078 21 Mile Rd

(586) 737-7333

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(471) · Day Spas

320 Miller Ave #171

(734) 213-7455

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(127) · Day Spas

4816 Jackson Rd

(734) 827-9775

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(434) · Wellness

111 S Leroy St

(810) 208-7002

14 people are looking at this business

About

Day SpasSpas & Health Clubs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
375 reviews
5307
  
49
  
38
  
24
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Anderson review for Revitalize Day Spa
Katie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 04:46 AM
Everything was beautiful and amazing. The staff was incredible. Can’t wait for next time!
Ashley Meldrum review for Revitalize Day Spa
Ashley Meldrum on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 05:35 AM
This place is great! Loved all of the services I have had done here.
Debbie Fitzpatrick Vanderbeke review for Revitalize Day Spa
Debbie Fitzpatrick Vanderbeke on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:05 AM
all the services I had were awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sarah Williams review for Revitalize Day Spa
Sarah Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:01 AM
Best spa in Birmingham Michigan by far!! Everyone is so friendly and the talented staff will blow you away!
Sarah Skutt Nagy review for Revitalize Day Spa
Sarah Skutt Nagy on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:28 AM
Everyone @ Beach House Day Spa in Birmingham is so nice & professional. The atmosphere is so peaceful & relaxing, even before your appointment has begun!
Stephanie Storen Jett review for Revitalize Day Spa
Stephanie Storen Jett on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 15:25 PM
Beach House is by far the best spa in the Metro Detroit Area. No matter the service. They truly treat every client as the most important client. Top level customer service from the minute of walking in the door. Don’t miss your chance to feel pampered
Anne Fitzgerald review for Revitalize Day Spa
Anne Fitzgerald on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 15:11 PM
The massage therapists here are phenomenal. I've had several deep tissue massages, hot stone massages and even cupping! Super clean and very calming!
Elin Rye review for Revitalize Day Spa
Elin Rye on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 13:13 PM
I love Beach House! I’ve been going here regularly for over three years and have always had an extremely wonderful experience. The staff is all so welcoming and wonderful. The services are always 5 star and I recommend Beach House to everyone. Great place to unwind, whether solo or with a group ❤️
Sarah Maddock-Przygoda review for Revitalize Day Spa
Sarah Maddock-Przygoda on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 01:11 AM
One of the best day spas I’ve been to in our area! Brittney massages are amazing, and guasha facials are heavenly with Bre or Michelle! Tresha does great brows and Erin Gabe me my 1st spray tan that looked real! The front desk staff is so friendly, I love being in the environment that they provide.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.