Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Mill Valley, CA 94941

138 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941

(415) 326-5225

http://www.reverysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585
David James Hair Salon
5.0
(28) · Beauty

1018 B St

(415) 578-2803

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgina Bywater Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:21 AM
Kate NP on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:58 AM
Ariana Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:57 AM
The people here are lovely and so incredibly talented! I'm so lucky to have landed here!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corinna Bellizzi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:11 AM
Ariana is amazing! She's got an excellent eye for what works best and executes flawlessly. Plus, I just love her.
Virginia Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:13 AM
High quality hair salon without any attitude. The owners, Heather and Christine, are a dynamic duo and with the expanded new space and new stylists brought on they have created a premier hair destination.
Business Response:

Thank you Virginia! It's always a great time when you come in! Thanks for making the trek from down south!!

Stacey Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:11 AM
I love this place! Great vibe, friendly people and really great quality service!
Amy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2015, 01:40 AM
Jessica Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:13 AM
Jennifer Caswell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:55 AM
Christine and Heather are my hair whisperers! I give them so little to go on, telling them I want my air to be warmer, lighter, "less mom like", and they always deliver....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.