Logo White
Watch Demo

ReversaTatt Tattoo Removal (Boca Raton)

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4720 NW Boca Raton Blvd D 104, Suite D 105, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 331-6410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Kat on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:43 AM
Awesome staff, clean facilities, quick and easy to schedule appointments. Super smooth service. Can’t recommend enough.
Mike Bianco on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:24 AM
Great people, professional, and they know what they are doing. I went to them to get a few tattoos lightened up for a cover-up. After two treatments I am going to have them completely removed and I may not get new ones at all. They are noticeably lighter and others have noticed them as well.
Alexandra Jaye on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:55 AM
Super happy with my results so far! I’ve seen a drastic difference with my solid black tattoo removal over my sessions, the facility is clean and Dave & Wes are awesome. Best of all I’ve had zero skin reactions/scarring, which goes to show you they know what they’re doing. I’ve seen/heard some horrible stories so I HIGHLY RECOMMEND REVERSATATT PEOPLE!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Bailey Freund on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:03 AM
Friendly staff, great with communicating and following up on any questions you have about tattoo removal. Professional and welcoming environment!
Brandon Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:21 AM
Dave and his staff have been and always are knowledgeable and friendly. I wont lie and tell you that oh its a painless procedure, I will tell you though, Dave does try and make you as comfortable as possible in giving you ways to help curb the pain. I definitely recommend their services and i am very happy with my results. Keep in mind results and response can vary per tattoo. Thanks guys and glad to have you help me.
Hayley Witztum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:26 AM
Very good, clean and quick first tattoo removal experience here. Will recommend for sure!
Whitney Salinas Daly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:50 AM
Jennifer Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:16 AM
Very professional and seek to make customers happy. Would highly recommend
Daniel Zetterman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.