Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rever Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Waxing|Walnut Creek, KY 94597

2925 N Main St, Walnut Creek, KY 94597

(415) 994-9514

http://www.reversalon.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7660 Fay Ave

(619) 203-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

20 Sardis Rd

(828) 633-2114
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8996 Burke Lake Rd # 103

(703) 323-1813
5.0
(3) · Beauty

14 Southwest Lee Street

(541) 272-1076
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1526 Providence Rd S # 130

(704) 243-1919

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1353 Excalibur Dr

(608) 921-1709
About

Custom Colors and Creative styles and Waxing with European and Asian Technique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Athena Chang on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2018, 01:29 AM
    Love Billy! He is always friendly, attentive and listen to your desire for styles and make recommendations accordingly. Prices here are fair too.
    Aurelia Kim on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2018, 01:57 AM
    Nancy was so kind, very professional and good price. I definitely would recommend to others n go back!
    Hany A Shindelus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2018, 01:27 AM
    Featured content
    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

    Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Andrea Russell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2017, 00:42 AM
    I had Lisa as my stylist and she was great. She spent a lot of time figuring out the right color for my touch up and did a meticulous job on the color and cut. Also very reasonably priced. I’ll be back.
    Joyce Wylie-Reubelt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/08/2017, 02:40 AM
    Fantastic color and cut � First time here, saw the great reviews and wasn’t disappointed at all. They really took their time, and listened to what I was hoping to get. Very hardworking salon and it shows.
    Shanelle Ann Trompeta on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 02:50 AM
    Lovely Ednilao on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/21/2017, 01:04 AM
    Tonya Petty on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/14/2017, 02:21 AM
    Lisa not only did my hair on Mother's Day, she spent extra time and special are to ensure we didn't damage it. Complete professionals who care about their clients. Great value and event better treatment.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/23/2017, 00:26 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.